Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3855 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85716

Hotel Guest Rating for Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts in Tucson

# 14 of 113 hotels in Tucson
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angelina from Phoenix, AZ
April 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
It gives you a home away from home feel.
Yes, we were a little disappointed with our room. It was on the front side of the hotel. We heard every motorcycle, eighteen wheeler and siren/emergency response that traversed Speedway Road throughout the nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Hilton Head Island, SC
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every employee from the front desk clerk to the housekeeping staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and well maintained. We have family in the area so we will definitely be back!
We got a king size suite with a sleeper sofa. Our 12 year old daughter said the sofabed was not very comfortable and complained it was too hard.
Couple
William from Tacoma, WA
November 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Not a great area of town.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia Ann from Cottonwood, AZ
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasant , helpful staff.
Noise level from traffic because I had an outside room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvena from Tucson, AZ
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
the whirlpool in the room wasn't as big as expressed
Senior Travelers
Carol from Kingman, AZ
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great place to stay. Staff was so helpful and friendly. Rooms were terrific, will definitely stay there again
Not a thing...loved it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Tucson, AZ
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had to change rooms twice because of technical problems
Senior Travelers
Carol from Kingman, AZ
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was wonderful, staff was so nice and very helpfull. Location was perfect to where we wanted to be. Will be staying there again very soon!!!
Not a thing, it was perfect!!
Reviews of Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.