Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson in Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3855 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85716

Hotel Guest Rating for Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson in Tucson

# 4 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice and welcoming, they all answered any questions we had about the area regarding food and shoppin areas. The place was clean and we had the suite and it was really nice. No complains at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is excellent for my purpose in Tucson
A little on the sloppy side this time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navojoa, AZ
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was charged extra resort fee and this hotel has nothing of resort.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Was up graded to a one bedroom in newer part. Nice and clean with plenty of room.
The resort fee. Also an earlier check out time than I am used to at 10:00 am, which was not good for me with late pm flight. Did give me an extra half hour as an extension.
Couple
Mark from Mesa, AZ
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from O Fallon, IL
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Service was excellent, very courteous. Rooms were pretty quiet and the new remodel was nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Sylmar, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good. Public spaces were very nice. Enjoyed the pool.
The sofa bed was very uncomfortable, past time to replace it. Was told at check out I could have asked for foam mattress. Who thinks to ask for that?

Not much else to say, would stay at this location again.

Business Traveler
Angelina from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The way it is set-up with a kitchen and little living room. Plus security, so you never feel unsafe outside.
yes, they have added hidden fees that you are charged at check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
February 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Grout on tub and sink needs updating. Hole in bathroom wall due to no doorstop. No daily cleaning .... In fact no cleaning during our stay.
Reviews of Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg