Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3855 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85716

Hotel Guest Rating for Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson in Tucson

# 18 of 124 hotels in Tucson
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything I needed for a great weekend. Pool towels in the room and barbecue grill was ready for me to use when I asked for it.
Business Traveler
Chad from Saint Johns, AZ
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was 100% the best asset that I have ever dealt with can't wait until I stay with then again.
The only thing I think they should also provide is free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bisbee, AZ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable and convenient to the location of my conference.
The lack of daily maid service, fresh towels, etc.

I will consider staying at this hotel again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything I needed was there. Coffee machine in lobby was nice.
Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Fairview, MT
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very nice rooms
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was shocked to see a full sized kitchenette in the hotel room. The bed was also extremely comfortable.
No, everything was great
Couple
Rita from Tucson, AZ
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Up to date. Customer service.
That the only entrance is thru the lobby.
Couple
Jeffery from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bisbee, AZ
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Fantastic services! Good location. Clean.
Tattered furniture. Not a big deal.
Reviews of Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.