Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson in Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3855 East Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85716

Hotel Guest Rating for Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson in Tucson

# 4 of 122 hotels in Tucson
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Sylmar, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good. Public spaces were very nice. Enjoyed the pool.
The sofa bed was very uncomfortable, past time to replace it. Was told at check out I could have asked for foam mattress. Who thinks to ask for that?

Not much else to say, would stay at this location again.

Business Traveler
Angelina from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The way it is set-up with a kitchen and little living room. Plus security, so you never feel unsafe outside.
yes, they have added hidden fees that you are charged at check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
February 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Grout on tub and sink needs updating. Hole in bathroom wall due to no doorstop. No daily cleaning .... In fact no cleaning during our stay.
Couple
Robert from Plover, WI
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felicia and David were great! The location was exceptional for our daytime activities (golf). Kitchen amenities and the outdoor grill were very adequate for the couple of meals we cooked.
At least during the times that when we were there, including up to 11:00 in the morning, the pool had limited sunlight. Could be just an "afternoon pool", but we were never there during those times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Liked the kitchen area. The room and bed were very comfortable.
There was some traffic noise. The sofa felt uncomfortable to sit on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly and efficient staff. At many other places it seems the desk staff are trying to learn how to check people in. At this hotel the staff know what they were doing. Check in and check out with out any problems or delays.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The suites are fabulous.
Rooms next to the major street are very noisy.

I have stayed here before and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Great location. Friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Fully furnished kitchenette. The pool was just resurfaced so it was to open back up after we left (we knew this ahead of time though). The only drawback was the traffic noise from the street next to the hotel (ran the air conditioner fan contionuosly to help with the noise). I imagine the rooms away from the street would be quieter. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from Cd. Obregon, Mexico
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff, near restaurants
Very very noisy, high sounds of cars and motorcycles. The sofa bed is uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I LOVE THE ROOMS. ALSO THE FACT THAT THE HOTEL HAS SECURITY AT NIGHT.
A LOT OF CONTRUCTION PROJECTS GOING ON.

I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN!

Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
September 27, 2013
10.0
The condo was wonderful. Super clean throughout. Definitely will return!

Staff went out if their way to serve.

Reviews of Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Varsity Clubs Of America - Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg