Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge

Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge

Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2060 Marine Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7P 1V7

Hotel Guest Rating for Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge in West Vancouver

# 1 of 2 hotels in West Vancouver
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Saanich, Canada
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Fairly convenient location.
Run down. The first room that they put us in smelled strongly of cat urine. (We have a cat of our own, so not anti cat's). Bathroom wasn't very clean. My daughter didn't even want to touch anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and price
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to road and access to restaurants. No carpet on the floor was a nice surprise.
Was supposed to be non-smoking but the smell was still present in the room. The bathroom is in need of an upgrade.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
February 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
The front desk staff were very nice, helpful and accommodating. Stay here if you don't care much about the hotel, and just want a cheap place.
Pain chipped off the door every time you opened it, so it was all over the floor. Housekeepers didnt read the notes we left, nor did they service us at all. Hair dyer didnt work at all. It was meh. Also No Plumbuses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
PLEASE READ before choosing to stay here!!!! Right off the highway. Parking was free. The $--- we paid was definately not worth it. We couldn't wait for the sunrise to leave! We even contemplated whether or not we should shower in that CELL of a washroom.
Dirty hotel. Washroom was disgusting. Wore sandals when we showered b/c the shower floor was full of mold - 4ftx4ft shower. Heater doesn't work. Old TV. Washroom was smaller than a cubicle. Gap under the door - able to hear everything. Worst hotel in NVan
Couple
Eloisa from Seattle, WA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The heater was great.
My nonsmoking room smelled of smoke.
Couple
Christine from Nanaimo, Canada
August 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lots of hot water for showers
Towels very small, had to ask for more
Steven from Kamloops, Canada
August 4, 2015
Clean rooms, Convenient for city center Vancouver, Affordable
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 22, 2015
Covers all the basics, economical
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for what we required. Close to the facilities we were attending with plenty of parking available.
- being told "it will be a few minutes" repeatedly which actually was a few hours- being told "my type of booking" is not permitted to checkin- waiting over 2 hours despite making my presence known to check in well past the required time
Reviews of Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vancouver Lions Gate Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.