Value Inn Hollywood

Value Inn Hollywood

Value Inn Hollywood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
5200 West Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Hotel Guest Rating for Value Inn Hollywood in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Value Inn Hollywood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Value Inn Hollywood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Isaac from Norwalk, CT
May 12, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
March 6, 2016
5.0
The location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room size perfect! Staff very helpful and always nice. Great location, with lots stores nearby
Mold on bathroom and very dirty carpet
Solo Traveler
Hector from Litchfield Park, AZ
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
just the location
parking not in off for all guest room have cockroaches smell to bad towels are so old that you can't dry your body whit I use this hotel more than 3 times but looks like each time is worst
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Nice Staff.
The Bathroom! Toilet Paper you could see-through. SMALL Bath Towels from the dollar store. Small Shower with NO Curved curtain rack. An old, Horrible shower head. You do NOT Save Water by using one of those... since a shower takes 5 times longer.

Was first given a smoking room- that REEKED... No... "Special Sprays" NEVER clean one of those. Overall... it was okay as long as you don't plan on hanging around at all... or enjoy a decent shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and cheapest price in town.
Old room, old hard beds, dirty shower and tub. Cockroaches in the bathroom, sleeping area and on the mini fridge and table. Limited parking, I was blocked in by people who checked in after me, had to have staff help me back out of my parking space.

Old room, old hard beds, dirty shower and tub. Cockroaches in the bathroom, sleeping area and on the mini fridge and table when I woke up. Limited parking, I was blocked in by people who checked in after me, had to have staff help me back out of my parking space and I have a small SUV. Full size cars, vans or SUV's will have a hard time parking there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yeonseo from San Diego, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to access
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location. The staff was very helpful.
Room was clean but the motel needs and update. Everything is just old. Smoke detector was missing with the cover hanging from the ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & price

It's not luxurious but it's easy for your wallet. Convenient for tourists

Reviews of Value Inn Hollywood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Hollywood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.