Value Inn Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower in Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
10410 Alondra Boulevard
Bellflower, CA 90706

Hotel Guest Rating for Value Inn Bellflower in Bellflower

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bellflower
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Value Inn Bellflower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Value Inn Bellflower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room size
little to no amenities, no cups, tissue, face cloths. Staff is intrusive and disrespectful.

The staff was rude and inconsiderate. There are no do not disturb rules. After driving eight hours, and finally finding a place to sleep, I was abruptly awakend by a heavy knock on my door. It was staff informing me that housekeeping was going to clean my room soon. There was no housekeeper to be found anywhere. This has never happened to me anywhere else in the world. I will never return, and wonder whether to use this service again or not. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Hotel, clean room
Nothing. What can you expect for---

If you are looking for a cheap hotel this is a good one

Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Norwalk, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager was very friendly and accomodating due to our early arrival. The room was very clean and smelled very nice. Nice shower pressure too. Easy freeway access. Can't beat the price.
No
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Long Beach, CA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I'm not very picky so a large bug free room with WiFi is all I require. The Value Inn met my needs.
The staff was kind of rude or maybe it's me not being to familiar with different culture and manners but you get what you pay for.

A nice kick back location with food easily accessible. The staff sucks so be prepared for that but all in all a decent spot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The area was nice the inside was clean.
nope every thing was good

this is a very very nice motel inside and out. would be awesome if u had hourly rates

Couple
Aaron from Bellflower, CA
December 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
it was clean safe and peaceful ..
not enough towel

its a nice place ..

Solo Traveler
Lauren from San Diego, CA
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel was dirty, and the staff was not friendly. I don't think the gentleman spoke very much English.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The front desk guy was a little rude

Besides the front desk guy overall it was ok

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was located in a great area near everything we needed
Asked for a non smoking room when we got there said they didn't have one found ants all over one of the bed when we pulled the bed out there was food

I will not go back or recamend this to anyone took pictures of the ants that were all over our bed and of the food that was behind it when we pulled the bed our so people can see what a nasty place this is when we talked to the manager all he could say is it happens he gave up another room but it wasn't that clean had burnt marks on the sheets but thank but thank god no ants.

Reviews of Value Inn Bellflower
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Bellflower
dg