Value Inn Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
10410 Alondra Boulevard
Bellflower, CA 90706

Hotel Guest Rating for Value Inn Bellflower in Bellflower

# 2 of 5 hotels in Bellflower
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Value Inn Bellflower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Value Inn Bellflower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
April 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Area.
This place was disgusting! The shower had hair on the wall. The bed made us extremely itchy so they probably don't change the sheets. I wouldn't go back, it wasn't worth what I paid for.
Business Traveler
Rizalie from Chino, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The place is clean & affordable!
Heater didn't work@1st, but it work after they fixed it with in 15-20 minutes, not a big deal for me.
Couple
Shawnette from Downey, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check in process
No microwave in room, I've paid less with that accommodation. Upon my arrival there we unmarked police cars on the premises with drug sniffing dogs....WHY?!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Long Beach, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It's alright
How they come bagin on the door when it's. Time to check out and they stick around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Stone Mountain, GA
November 12, 2014
4.0
It was clean and a nice space.
They had a little ant problem had to kill some ants by the restroom

It was good for the price i paid

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent, staff very friendly & accommodating!
All the plumbing fixtures were reversed ( Hot was cold, cold was hot ) all the light switches were backwards ( on was off & off was on ) !

Even though the above mentioned was done incorrectly, still would consider staying at a future date

Business Traveler
James from Palmdale, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to alot of the places that I planned on visiting, freeway easy and easy in and out of the establishment.
Again, the room smelled dirty, like sweaty people had been hanging out in the room, smelled real musty, and not sure about the sheets either. Bed was super hard. Tub had a slant towards the shower head.
Stephanie from Lakewood, CA
September 24, 2014
1.0
The a/c
It's a poor location...rude staff...only gave us two raggedy towels...tv remote only worked if you stood directly in front of the tv...refrigerator door fell off every time we opened it and didn't get cold
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room size
little to no amenities, no cups, tissue, face cloths. Staff is intrusive and disrespectful.

The staff was rude and inconsiderate. There are no do not disturb rules. After driving eight hours, and finally finding a place to sleep, I was abruptly awakend by a heavy knock on my door. It was staff informing me that housekeeping was going to clean my room soon. There was no housekeeper to be found anywhere. This has never happened to me anywhere else in the world. I will never return, and wonder whether to use this service again or not. ...read more

Reviews of Value Inn Bellflower
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.