Value Inn Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower

Value Inn Bellflower Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
10410 Alondra Boulevard
Bellflower, CA 90706

Hotel Guest Rating for Value Inn Bellflower in Bellflower

# 2 of 4 hotels in Bellflower
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Value Inn Bellflower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Value Inn Bellflower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
September 13, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Bellflower, CA
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
They say they have breakfast and they DON'T!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything seems fine.
None
Couple
Telia from Los Angeles, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was reasonable, staff was kind, spacious rooms, clean bathroom, flat screen television with REAL Time Warner Cable and not just a few cable channels like other hotels I've visited.
My boyfriend lifted the top mattress to check for bedbugs (none), but we did find a dirty pink and black g-string/thong from the last visitors which means the cleaning staff does not clean the rooms thoroughly and there was no microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
April 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Area.
This place was disgusting! The shower had hair on the wall. The bed made us extremely itchy so they probably don't change the sheets. I wouldn't go back, it wasn't worth what I paid for.
Business Traveler
Rizalie from Chino, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The place is clean & affordable!
Heater didn't work@1st, but it work after they fixed it with in 15-20 minutes, not a big deal for me.
Couple
Shawnette from Downey, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check in process
No microwave in room, I've paid less with that accommodation. Upon my arrival there we unmarked police cars on the premises with drug sniffing dogs....WHY?!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Long Beach, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It's alright
How they come bagin on the door when it's. Time to check out and they stick around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Stone Mountain, GA
November 12, 2014
4.0
It was clean and a nice space.
They had a little ant problem had to kill some ants by the restroom

It was good for the price i paid

Reviews of Value Inn Bellflower
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Bellflower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.