Valley Inn

Valley Inn

Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
10621 Sepulveda Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Inn in Mission Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irvin from Fresno, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
pool
back window door is not too safe and a little hard to slide. Would like a fencing around the back patio area for the bottom rooms for added safety. Chairs in patio but no tables.
Senior Travelers
Susanne from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My room was great. I previously asked if I could get a room on the 1st floor, and they complied when I checked in. I got a good parking spot.. They have a decent breakfast, and a large area where people can sit and eat. Pool is great w/ lot of grass.
The neighborhood isn't the best, but I felt safe inside. Also, the people who check guests in are inside of gun proof glass windows. Makes you wonder how safe it is in the lobby and outside the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
That there is a door dividing rooms which can be open by other people and could come in your room when your not there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Phoenix, AZ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly, the rooms had mini fridge which was very convenient and the complimentary breakfast was great. For a fam of 5, meals on vacation can become very pricey so this helped save some money.
The look of the hotel inside wasn't that great the hallway light flickered and the hallway carpeting was coming off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
room condition; disorganized front desk staff
Couple
Prabhu from Fremont, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Redlands, CA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was filty, garbage all over the grounds outside the rooms, the place hadn't been painted or cared for in years, there were holes all over the room inside not even attempted to be repaired. the towels were old and filthy and I had to buy my own. And mor
Nothing I was too tired to care
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location is convenient to 118/5/405 freeways.
Ground level room didn't feel safe w/no chain on door. TV didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE HOTEL HAS A GRAND LOBBY WHICH GIVES GUESTS A SENSE OF A HIGHER STAR RATING THAN THE PLACE HAS. THE ROOMS ARE ALL FAIRLY LARGE AND COMFORTABLE. THE BALCONY IS ONE OF THE LARGEST OF ANY HOTELS, AT ANY STAR RATING OR PRICE. STAFF AR E VERY FRIENDLY.
NO COMPLAINTS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It's the worst hotel I every seen.
Customer service was very poor
Reviews of Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.