Valley Inn

Valley Inn in Mission Hills

Valley Inn

Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
10621 Sepulveda Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Inn in Mission Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to 118 freeway. Close to best sandwich shop in the Valley (Matt and Tony's) staff was very nice
Dated, run down. Worn. TV in room was at least 25 years old. Desbris everywhere. Piles of clothing in the parking lot. Just unsavory
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nothing really. I like the fact that they were renovating or it seems like it...
It's a 1star hotel but I didn't expect it to be that bad. The drapes were missing hooks and there was only one hand towel and when I tried to ask for 2nd one to the housekeeper she couldn't understand me and told me to go to the receptionist downstairs!!!

NO elevator to go to 2nd floor and when u have luggages it's hard to use the stairs!!

Couple
Pablo from North Hills, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and affordable
The gate entrance was not accepting my card
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Redondo Beach, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
computer down, could not check in for hour. confirmation number meant nithing. clerk made me sure to check that i'm not double billed. ice machine took my quarter, no ice. safety chain on door missing. spare matresses stored in my room. took room for busi

lots of others nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice breakfast
TV Stand was broke, lobby under construction. It's okay thou
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was freeway close. Large room. Comfortable bed.
Got a neck rash from sheets or something, carpet not very clean, unsafe electrical outlet, and the WiFi never worked while I was there.

It's okay for one night to save money, but I would not stay there longer than that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Like the continental breakfast. Staff was ready ti assist if neede d. Good selection
No

Long is under construction. Redoing the floors. Place was quiet, I liked that

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Stockton, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
Everything. Has cockroaches, ugly discusting shower, door hard to close, rooms smelled like cigarets and marijuana
Solo Traveler
Edward from Las Vegas, NV
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to freeways good price very good breakfast friendly stuff close to shoppings I truly enjoyed my stay and I will go back there again .
The floor of the room could be more clean the drapes on the windowed could be more clean also the door leading to swimming pool was not clean .

The price was reasonable and good place to stay.

Francisco from Palmdale, CA
October 16, 2014
10.0
Staff was very helpful!
It was under renovation! Looked poor to invite friends to share a good time!

It is centrally located and my experience was useful!

Reviews of Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
dg