Valley Inn

Valley Inn in Mission Hills

Valley Inn

Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
10621 Sepulveda Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Inn in Mission Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Glendale, AZ
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was relatively large
Aside from the many cosmetic issues, the bathroom in my room flooded.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Right off freeway
Table lamps did not work.

Would stay again

Couple
Xu from San Francisco, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing over there I can use "like" to describe.
The poor room is the worst room I have ever met in U.S., the 30 years old 21 inch TV only has one channel. I asked for room service twice, but I got nobody to help during 3 days
Couple
Estevan from Santa Fe, NM
August 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
absolutely disgusting gave us bed bugs we have bites all over our body's thinking of taking legal action
Was treated very awfull

Dirty and disguasting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Their pool area looked surprisingly large.
The location is very crummy and it does not look anything like the photo.

I would rather pay 20 or 30 dollars more and get a higher rated hotel that's nicer.

Couple
Ryan from Phoenix, AZ
August 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
It had a decent breakfast.
The gentleman who checked us in at 9pm was rude and didn't show any consideration for the line of customers waiting to check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Large room. Good location
Very outdated, shabby and dirty. Disappointing breakfast. They even charged for ice. This could be such a great place. Very weird redecorating style.
Couple
Angelica from Mission Hills, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
I enjoyed the breakfast.
I thought the hotel was a bit outdated . It really needs some remodeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyraus from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff fly high .the pool was cool and waffles. ..
tv didnt work the second day

weekly livens

Reviews of Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
dg