Valley Inn

Valley Inn in Mission Hills

Valley Inn

Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
10621 Sepulveda Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Inn in Mission Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The night manager is a very nice man and very helpful as well.

Love the breakfast in the a.m.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, CA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is disgusting! Yes, I know its cheap but its not worth it!
Its trashy and ran down. It smells!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lenora from Alamosa, CO
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool
Cleanliness and some staff weren't very personable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
June 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Wallpaper was coming out of the wall. The shower wouldn't drain. The sheets had a stain and the bed cover had a tear. I wouldn't stay there again even if it was an emergency. For what was spent. At least make sure things were clean and working.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was inexpensive
Tough area, and the grounds could use a little better cleaning. It was pretty rundown looking. The buildings were half painted.
Couple
Roland from Tucson, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
STAFF
The hotel room was not very clean. the bathtub had dirt and hair in it and would not drain. Complained and got a better room but ended up just switching to a much nicer hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very impressed at how friendly and how clean the hotel was for a 1 star. I have stayed in resorts and 2 star hotels; this is definitely above a 1 star.
It is an older building, but yet, very clean.

I was impressed for a 1 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antoinette from Panorama City, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Once I got shifted around to a nicer room then it was ok. However the Manager was very rude about the 2nd guess and implied something very wrong. I was very offended.
Couple
Adam from Van Nuys, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
dg