Valley Inn

Valley Inn

Valley Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
10621 Sepulveda Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Inn in Mission Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Naches, WA
March 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms - convenient location to I-405 and 118 freeway on/off ramps - only 2 blocks to good Coco's restaurant or to well-stocked Sav-On Drugs and Ralph's market. Good shower with strong water flow. Comfortable King-size bed.
Room maintenance a little lax as shown by some minor peeling paint and a broken but usable bureau handle. This is an aging motel in an aging part of town with considerable street traffic, and noise is to be expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
February 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price & location to our events. Fair price for a hotel no owner has seemed to upgrade much. Bedding, bathrooms,grounds all clean. We stayed on the outside next to the road. The windows didn't provide much if any noise reduction. Traffic sirens all night.
This place gets the important things done. Clean sheets, Floors,Rooms,lobby. They need to work on hallway's paint,outside chairs washed, pool cleaned daily. My family has stayed he over the last 15 years alot. These owners get they most important thng ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Panorama City, CA
February 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susanne from Laske Havasu City, AZ
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The woman behind the check in and out desk was very nice and friendly. 'The cleaning staff is also very nice and friendly. The beds there are always comfortable.
Since there is a water restriction in CA, I was shocked when I took a shower and the water POURED OUT and I couldn't turn it down. There was a vibration in the floor and in my bed. The front-desk gal said she would check on it. The location isn't great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Sylmar, CA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, NV
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the freeway.
The sliding door to the patio was horrible. I could hardly move it. The carpet was discusting and stained. The counters looked old and not clean. towels smelled like feet. Staff was not prompt. Took a long time to check in and out with no one in line.
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
November 26, 2015
4.0
Rooms are big & breakfast is good
Staff was u friendly & unwilling to take care of the people above me making so much noise, I didn't get 10minutes of sleep.
Senior Travelers
Susanne from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
A good location for places I had to go.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
easy to get toorr
It is weird hotel Check in is like being arrested lots of paper work ( from shows I watched)once your in the room it is ok but it seems like a place great to have an affair you can hide your car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Our room was clean and the tv and wifi worked perfectly. The mini fridge was also a nice bonus. The free parking lot was secured by a high fence requiring a room key to access. We didn't try the free breakfast but were told it was there from 7-9am daily
The 1 ply toilet paper, the lack of an alarm clock or a do not disturb sign. The cleaning crew tried coming in our room twice while we were still getting ready for the day.

The property is worn and in need of aesthetic repairs in places. We were looking for a clean place to sleep at night and this served our purposes perfectly.

Reviews of Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.