Valley Inn

Valley Inn

Valley Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
10621 Sepulveda Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Inn in Mission Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mission Hills
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
This hotel didn't have switch plates over the light switches. The dresser was missing handles and the shower curtain and rub were disgusting.
Couple
Mahesh from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing much
Not good as expected compared to price.
Couple
Kareem from Las Vegas, NV
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the patio and balcony area
Breakfast was bad the 5 nights we stayed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Sheets were dirtyRoom wasn't very cleanThey don't change the bedding , just re-use what was already on the bedProblems with shower and tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
everythingwas a very dangerous environment and slept with my eyes open entire night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They were friendly and the room was clean
The pool needs lights
Business Traveler
Patrick from Denver, CO
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a continental breakfast that ended at nine in the morning. After the heavy day I had the previous day I unfortunately missed partaking of that breakfast.
Access to the hotel was a minor problematic. It was easy enough to get into but in California traffic I advise customers to go around the block so they can right turn into the lot except of course if they arrive late night during low traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwen from San Diego, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location, free wifi, and the free continental breakfast.
The room was filthy. The TV remote did not work. The sliding glass door was broken, the room & furniture was dilapidated, the tub was stained along with the towels, the carpet, the drapes, the bedspread, the gate to parking lot did not work. staff inept
Couple
Irvin from Fresno, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
pool
back window door is not too safe and a little hard to slide. Would like a fencing around the back patio area for the bottom rooms for added safety. Chairs in patio but no tables.
Senior Travelers
Susanne from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
My room was great. I previously asked if I could get a room on the 1st floor, and they complied when I checked in. I got a good parking spot.. They have a decent breakfast, and a large area where people can sit and eat. Pool is great w/ lot of grass.
The neighborhood isn't the best, but I felt safe inside. Also, the people who check guests in are inside of gun proof glass windows. Makes you wonder how safe it is in the lobby and outside the hotel.
Reviews of Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mission Hills
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.