Valley Hotel

Valley Hotel in Rosemead

Valley Hotel

Valley Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8711 Valley Boulevard
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Hotel in Rosemead

# 3 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yong Lu from Santa Clara, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natasha from Chandler, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the privacy a lot. The workers there were incredibly helpful and nice.
I could definitely do without the thin walls, or, even with the door shut all the way, there was still a crack between the door and the door frame.

I love this hotel. This is the second time staying here and will definitely keep staying here in the future.

Couple
Katheryn from Lakewood, CA
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that I didn't request non smoking and she will made an effort to give me that room after wards
I liked everything just wish the bathtub would have been cleaner

Looked clean snd up to date from outside

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
the bathtub is so dirty (stain, spots, etc) that I did not shower for 2 days! water leak! strong odor once walked in! weak/poor wifi connection!

dirty!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Tempe, AZ
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Beds were comfortable. Check in and out procedures were well organized.
The bathroom is in poor condition.

This is just a place to sleep. For that, it is okay. Aethetics and amenities are very limited.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Hemet, CA
April 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything old building poor part of town Motel 6 is a 5 star compaired to this place

Do not send anyone to this place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
GREAT LOCATION
NO HAIRDRYER, NO MICROWAVE, DOOR IS POOR AND OLD!

DONT' BRING YOUR GF/WIFE TO HERE!! THEY WILL GET MAD!!

Couple
Wenjun from Rosemead, CA
February 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff there were so nice and helpful.
The room is very old. But the price is low, too...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ling from Pleasanton, CA
January 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room is very simple and the door has a big gap, the cold wind could blow in.
do have water heater facilitated in room, if you want to drink hot water, you have to deposit $10 to have the water heater.

It is old and simple hotel, if you only take over for one night, it would be ok, but not suggest to stay more than one night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
January 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap and clean.
Don't mistake, it's barely a room.

Look, this place is the opposite of fancy. Right in the middle of a nearly-exclusively Asian neighborhood; no fitted sheets on the bed; shower for short people; etcetera. But it's not disgusting, which is not something I could say for similarly priced places.

Reviews of Valley Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg