Valley Hotel

Valley Hotel in Rosemead

Valley Hotel

Valley Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8711 Valley Boulevard
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Hotel in Rosemead

# 4 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tsui from Oakland, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Walter from Revere, MA
August 13, 2014
2.0

Staff was nice, room is terrible, I wouldn't stay there again

Business Traveler
Mario from Fremont, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
it must be listed as Motel not as hotel
First impression and looks: like average motel . I expected installations with lobby, cafeteria,...else

good business location, kind personnel,internet,cable,nice surroundings,lots of business activity,variety of eateries

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Alameda, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
At the 2nd evening, I discovered that housekeeping didn't provide any clean small towels after the 1st night's stay. The staff at front desk said nothing can be done because housekeeping only worked in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yong Lu from Santa Clara, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natasha from Chandler, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the privacy a lot. The workers there were incredibly helpful and nice.
I could definitely do without the thin walls, or, even with the door shut all the way, there was still a crack between the door and the door frame.

I love this hotel. This is the second time staying here and will definitely keep staying here in the future.

Couple
Katheryn from Lakewood, CA
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that I didn't request non smoking and she will made an effort to give me that room after wards
I liked everything just wish the bathtub would have been cleaner

Looked clean snd up to date from outside

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
the bathtub is so dirty (stain, spots, etc) that I did not shower for 2 days! water leak! strong odor once walked in! weak/poor wifi connection!

dirty!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Tempe, AZ
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Beds were comfortable. Check in and out procedures were well organized.
The bathroom is in poor condition.

This is just a place to sleep. For that, it is okay. Aethetics and amenities are very limited.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Hemet, CA
April 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything old building poor part of town Motel 6 is a 5 star compaired to this place

Do not send anyone to this place

Reviews of Valley Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg