Valley Harvest Inn

Valley Harvest Inn

Valley Harvest Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1155 Front Street
Soledad, CA 93960
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Valley Harvest Inn in Soledad

# 1 of 1 hotels in Soledad
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valley Harvest Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Harvest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valley Harvest Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Montclair, CA
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great
My reservation was accidentally cancelled so i had to check in as same day guest.
Solo Traveler
Aura Elizabeth from Pinellas Park, FL
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Spokane Valley, WA
November 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, CA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to my destination. Room and staff were great.
Not a thing. It was great.
Monica from Montclair, CA
July 26, 2016
10.0
Staff very courteous and helpful.
Mary E from Watsonville, CA
June 24, 2016
7.0
Clean, easy to find, had a frig and microwave.
Staff did not seem eager to help us when there was no plug for the tub to take a bath rather than a shower. No excuse for that.just did not seem that friendly. The sink area looked like they did a botched up job repairing it even though it was clean.
Couple
Erik from Cathedral City, CA
June 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked both it's closeness to Pinnacles National Park, west entrance. Also, I appreciated it allowed dogs (we have a small Papillion).
Our first room smelled of cigarette smoke. The staff kindly moved us to a room with cleaner air. Our new room had ants, but was still better than the 1ST room.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Large and comfortable room. Shower could have been a little hotter. Very good restaurant next door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Santa Clara, CA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Motel was very convenient for nearby soccer match. Easy to walk to a couple different fast food places. Room was very quiet!
The continental breakfast was pretty sad. I had low expectations and this was even lower than I could have imagined. I walked to McDonalds for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
There was plenty of free parking. The front desk staff seemed friendly and attentive.
It was a bit expensive for the star rating.
Reviews of Valley Harvest Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valley Harvest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Soledad
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.