Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only

Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only

Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Carretera Federal 307 Chetumal Puerto Juarez Km 311 500
Playa Del Carmen Solidaridad 77710

Hotel Guest Rating for Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only in Riviera Maya

# 3 of 357 hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Aurora, CO
January 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
The grounds around the complex were beautiful
The bldgs. were very run down the room needed a lot of work the room had numerous stains furniture broken and ants!! The first room we got had bad smell and mold and they moved us to another room The staff didn't seem to care
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsgrove, NJ
November 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Go team organized a ton of great activities. Rooms were clean and spacious. Food was good. The other hotel guests were fun and respectful.
Couple
Ernesto from Fort Worth, TX
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service
Couple
Gary from Friona, TX
August 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Benjamin from Pacific, MO
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The service of the staff was outstanding. The friendliness and eagerness to assist was remarkable.
While the beach was nice there was little area available for swimming in the ocean.
Couple
Ian from Fair Oaks, CA
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was like paradise! Lush with every kind of plant you could think of. All this surrounding you as you walk to 7 different restaurants, And the giant pool with swim-up bar. The beech was amazing. Plenty of area to swim and lots of shaded lounging.
Couple
Natalie from Valley Village, CA
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was always willing to help us with anything we needed. We never felt rushed or uncomfortable. The resort was always spotless and well maintained. Restaurants had excellent customer service. The room was always clean when we got back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Herman from Saint Bernard, LA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Big very clean pool with two bars. Clean room. Beach. Room service. Gift shop prices. Gardens well kept.
Noisy morning ground keepers. Plain room. Room temperature (humid cool). Birds in the restaurants, lots. Try to up sell during check in. Lousy mini bar. Pushy arts and crafts vendors. Got food poising on fourth day.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Corpus Christi, TX
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Everyone was very friendly and the staff all knew our group by name. Also, I loved the group exercise classes. Water cycling and zumba were great. I loved the schedule given daily for the different activities. The nightly entertainment was great also.
The A/C in our room didn't work great until finally the last day we figured it out and our sink in bathroom had a leak. Other than that it was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Heights, NJ
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valentin Imperial Maya-All Inclusive-Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.