Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center

Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center

Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1827 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center in Valdosta

# 13 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tracy from Colquitt, GA
June 14, 2016
2.0
Nothing
The toilet over flowed and we had to change rooms. The second room the air-conditioning system didn't work correctly.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Pittsburgh, PA
June 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Had an excellent stay. Recommend this Days Inn highly.
NO
Group Traveler
Lisa from Stone Mountain, GA
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect. The staff was wonderful!!!
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlee from Athens, AL
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was not able to request my room preference or which floor that I wanted to be on. Also I was not happy about the additional fee for the 1st floor room. Also I have never seen so many extra taxes and fees with other online bookings as I did with this one
Couple
Jonelle from Ronks, PA
August 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price was good and it had a pool. Was right off the exit.
Outside was dirty near the vending and ice machines. Breakfast was nasty. Cleaning service came at 830 just to collect towels before we even got showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Too loud... Low battery beeping in fire alarm.. Fridge was loud. People were really loud...
Solo Traveler
Lazaro from Miami, FL
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Well Nothing
well we checked in they put us in rooms that had already been used beds messed up seats dirty. Got into the other room there was no trash liners in the trash can and the had wasp nest everywhere and one of my children got stung. And the services was bad.
Couple
Jack from Kinston, AL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.