Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center

Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center in Valdosta

Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center

Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1827 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center in Valdosta

# 13 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
November 11, 2014
10.0
Matter of convince! !
Nothing major, just requested bottom floor & didn't get it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean.
No. It was a great value for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Peyton, CO
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Valdosta Days Inn Confrence center is a cheap place to crash if you just need a place to sleep. It does has close eateries, and was clean. .
You will hear other guest, but for the price it is a good choice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
March 1, 2014
10.0
location
having to book through priceline

the stay was good

Couple
John from Midland City, AL
August 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
ROOM WAS NOT RESERVED

Horrible experience, the room was not held for us at all. We had to stay at a different hotel

Business Traveler
Robert from Flowery Branch, GA
July 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, location
Parking was a bit of a challenge, but nothing I couldn't overcome.
Couple
Charles from Tallahassee, FL
April 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location to Wild Adventures Theme Park
Could hear everything going on outside the room

Good price. Just used for an overnight stay during our visit to Wild Adventures. Breakfast provided by the motel is not good. Walking distance to IHOP and Waffle House.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Hephzibah, GA
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very nice and attentive.
The rooms are very dated and small. The air conditioning in the room barely worked; so it was good that it was not extremely hot outside. There was a musty smell in the room.

It was a place to stay if you were only going to be there for one night. There is no elevator so it would be very inconvenient for someone who could not climb stairs.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Nashville, TN
February 15, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0

was booked in a smoking room, wasnt able to change to a non-smoking

Solo Traveler
Chinonso from Snellville, GA
August 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the fact that they provider refrigerator and a microwave where you store your food and warm it up whenever you hungry.
There is nothing I didn't like about the hotel. I was very much satisfied with what they provided for me.
Reviews of Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Valdosta Days Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg