Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa in Vail

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
715 West Lionshead Circle
Vail, CO 81657

Hotel Guest Rating for Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa in Vail

# 10 of 87 hotels in Vail
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The experience exceeded my expectations. The hotel was beautiful and CLEAN! Staff was more than excellent and our room was perfect!! We'll be back for sure!
I have no negative comments about this hotel

Can't say enough good things. Hotel public spaces are beautiful and clean. Staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Room was perfect (my wife and I took special notice of the bathroom-VERY nice). We didn't have any meals on-site so cannot comment on that aspect. However, if we did, I'm sure that it would have been, at least, a good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Their prompt response to our room issues. The room below us flooded our room with smoke from pot. The hotel addressed the issue immediately.
It was wonderful!

Amazing location, right by skiing and summer activities, easy to get too. Just wonderful!!!! Very nice rooms, great mountain views. Just perfect!

Couple
Karen from Littleton, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chelsey from Overland Park, KS
July 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
bed, pool was very dirty

bed was not the typical marriot bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff. They upgraded our room when they found out it was our anniversary and when we came back from a walk, there was a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us.
No

Comfortable bed; Avalanche pub had a great atmosphere and good food; good breakfast buffet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfort if the room furnishings and bedding.
Everything was terrific.

Friendliest valet service. Everyone was determined to take care of us with 5 star service! We will return.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The facilities were clean and beautiful.
When we checked in, the front desk staff member was completely rude and lied to my face until she realized that we were Gold Elite members. That is completely unacceptable and she should treat all customers with respect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 27, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Englewood, CO
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean, comfortable, decent location
No

Pleasant

Reviews of Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg