Vagabond Inn Palm Springs

Vagabond Inn Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Vagabond Inn Palm Springs

Vagabond Inn Palm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1699 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92264

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 17 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms clean and staff friendly.
Breakfast was minimal and not quite what it could have been. Room AC automatically switched to heat during the night & I could not get it back to cooling. Staff said it is becuase it was in winter mode which makes switch to heat after outside temp < 65.

Hotel is fine for the price range and I would stay again. Facility seems a bit aged and the decor could use some updating for a resort town. Everything outside is a boring couple of desert-like colors.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Room was old & outdated. Staff was rude & did nothing to stop noise complaints. Also, didn't have AC when it was still hot outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Imperial, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fair price good location.
Rooms were a little out dated.
Couple
Lee from Merriott, United Kingdom
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Whittier, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,continental breakfast,easy parking access
not really

For a couple just staying a few days,within a certain budget,this is the place to stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ava from Calgrie, Canada
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I actually loves everything but the cleanliness was the best
Nope

The fact there was breakfast was great, the pool was clean and welcoming, the staff was great and the rooms were always clean! Loved it will be back for sure!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
close to downtown PS
I was pretty much satisfied that I got my money's worth

was an older property but it was fine by me

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Escondido, CA
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

We were in Palm Springs for a cheer competition. It was perfect for what we needed: clean, affordable, and close proximity to the convention center. We were very pleased with our stay.

Couple
Kerry from Pocatello, ID
January 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean, had fridge and microwave, decent breakfast
it was hot all night, they never had the air conditioner running
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg