Vagabond Inn Oxnard

Vagabond Inn Oxnard in Oxnard

Vagabond Inn Oxnard

Vagabond Inn Oxnard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1245 North Oxnard Boulevard
Oxnard, CA 93030

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Oxnard in Oxnard

# 12 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Oxnard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Oxnard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Oxnard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gloria from Carpinteria, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and attractive room.
The reception area was not that good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pago Pago, AP
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to where we needed to be. real fast & easy check-in/-out. adequate for the price we paid. free parking & wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Lancaster, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was reasonable for the price
The wifi didn't work and we're' accommodating to need of help to clean the room of a mess my grandson, asked if i could barrow a vacuum cleaner to me no wait till tommaow , im sorry un believable that they didn'thave on forced to stay in a dirty room wit
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was close to what I was in town for.
I did not like the person in the room next to me. He was probably selling drugs... there were knocks at the door and loud music. I complained the next morning and they told me to call them if it happened again. I did and the person was asked to be quiet.

It was good enough for the price but I don't think I will go there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
They kept their promise even though I arrived after 10pm.
People lived there so it was loud with people leaving in and out until 2am.

Great Continental breakfast and free newspapers were convenient.

Solo Traveler
James from Bakersfield, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to a lot of shopping centers..
It was not clean at all. To loud couldn't sleep due to the people that were there that night I stayed. Parking was not roomy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paulette from La Quinta, CA
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The magnifying mirror! The set-up in the room with the microwave, refrig was excellent. I liked the location, close to main thoroughfares.
I had a handicap parking space outside my room and there was a Denny's 24-hour restaurant right next to motel so parking was not ideal. Still, parking was just a few stalls away. Breakfast was meager.

It was only me so the room was great, plenty of space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Huntington Beach, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, convenient for restaurants.
The roof was very thin; I could hear the people in the room upstairs talking and walking. There was no Kleenex, and the breakfast was very simple, just pastries and fruit with a choice of coffee or juice.
Group Traveler
Tina from Sacramento, CA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful when we asked for a different room. Parking was ample and well lighted. Walking distance to several restraunts. Easy free way access and near by shopping.
It is 'pet friendly' which translates to flea infested. Our first room was so bad I could see them jumping. There were not any pet free rooms. The non smoking room was very malodorous and there was mold on curtains.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Oxnard
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Oxnard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg