Vagabond Inn Oxnard

Vagabond Inn Oxnard

Vagabond Inn Oxnard Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1245 North Oxnard Boulevard
Oxnard, CA 93030

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Oxnard in Oxnard

# 11 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Oxnard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Oxnard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Oxnard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Topaz, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shmuel from Pleasanton, CA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value
Railroad noise
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Redlands, CA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Oxnard, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was kool and relaxing especially by the pool
No

Excellent place my kids love going swimming there

Antoinette from Los Angeles, CA
October 19, 2015
4.0
Good price.
Very outdated decor, the tv was as old as I am and the picture was very fuzzy.

This is a very basic hotel with no frills. The bed was comfortable enough to get a good night's rest. If your only looking for a hot and a cot, this is the place for you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient to everything I needed to get done.
A/C worked, but not well.

Good location to Camarillo airport and Oxnard airport. Friendly and pleasant staff.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Covina, CA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The coffee was good. The bed was semi comfortable
There were locals hanging outside my room and downstairs all night long. I can hear them loud and clear. The bath tub/shower was old and rundown. It was overpriced for what it was. Never again. I don't like when people are up to no good around my car
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Carpets are dirty so wear your socks. Hard bed to sleep on..
Dirty carpets and Hard bed..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to main roads.
Room carpet so stained and filthy I put down newspapers to walk on. Run-down condition of the property, and rooms smelled musty. Considered abandoning the room. Parking lot hosted apparent drug deals at night. Many large construction trucks.
Daniel from San Jacinto, CA
August 7, 2015
5.0
Can't think of anything
Not clean and very noisy. Had to tell people in hallway at 1:30am to be quiet and not talk outside while I was trying to sleep. The guy copped an attitude and if I pushed it further, he probably wanted to fight about it. So I ingnored it.

Should be a one star.

Reviews of Vagabond Inn Oxnard
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Oxnard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.