Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2688 East Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92544

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 3 of 11 hotels in Hemet
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location.
The door was damaged and there was a large crack that ran from the bottom to the top. Room 224.
Irene from Kansas City, KS
June 22, 2016
9.0
Modern very clean very nice staff
☆☆☆☆
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was told over the phone I could check in early, but when I showed up they said I could not. The neighbors were so loud I just left the hotel and slept in my car. This place is run down. Spend the extra $15-20 on a better place in town.
Senior Travelers
Ken from Grass Valley, CA
May 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean,quiet,great bigscreen tv and decent continental breakfast.A real bargain!
No jacuzzi lol
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean,quiet,a great bargain!
no jacuzzi
Couple
Nobuo from North Hills, CA
March 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
when i was taking shower it was change to water. restroom is not clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
We didn't get mugged.
It was a complete dump. Staff was rude, and the place appeared to be primarily occupied by transients and live-ins.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
March 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
It's right in the middle of town which was convenient
This place was bare bones. Not much to offer. But for the price you can't be too surprised. Staff was very rude though.
Solo Traveler
Sophia from Palm Springs, CA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edna from Yuma, AZ
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I had called a week ahead to ask for ground level rooms she said " no problem " well I had to wait 2 hours to get a ground level room. I was not happy. The air conditioner was not working and I had to ask twice to get it fixed.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.