Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2688 East Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92544

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hemet
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff very friendly
Ice machine not working

Location is a bit loud but not unexpected

Couple
Steven from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
avearge
area and clientele were lower than expecyed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was nice, I like that it had a microwave and fridge.
Bathroom was too small, ice machine was broke and vwey noisy outside our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
January 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Vary nice TV,
Walls are thin, I could hear the people above me, and on each side of me. I was up at 3am because I could not sleep, (because of the noise). I could go on & on what is wrong, but I got what I paid for (this day and age). I was happy to check out at 4am
Couple
Leia from San Diego, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not much to like.
Everything, I paid for a smoking room and the front desk clerk says no you didnt. Then being very unapologetic about it she says our computer just puts you in any room so maybe you paid for a smoking room but you can't have one because we're sold out!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was decent internet was nice when it did work and having satellite tv.
The room wasn't that clean the walls could have been wiped down as well as the splash guard around the sink there was dried blood on the bottom sheet as well as blood on the shower curtain. Freezer needs to be cleaned as well and ants on the fridge
Solo Traveler
Dallas from El Cajon, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice room. Little fridge. Microwave. New tv. Cable.
You are required to have "maid service" every day. I just wanted to sleep, but I had to wake up and let them in. The stench of the cleaning fluids killed my sleep.The walls are thin. But I didn't mind. I just really hated not being able to slein
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The owners were very hospitable, great big flat screens in the room, breakfast waffles are always a bonus!
I could here alot of foot traffic from my room, i don't mind except for i had a dog who barked everytime he heard footsteps.
Couple
Deandre from Hemet, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I would suggest this hotel to anyone I know espcially the executive king
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly host, custodian, cheaper room rate. I like because there is a small ref and microwave and everything is perfect my expectation.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg