Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2688 East Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92544

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hemet
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zug, Switzerland
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Really nice, especially for the price paid. Would definitely come back!
Senior Travelers
Frank from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice hot water
The check in lady.She seemed really tired.

I booked a room with(1)king size bed but,got a room with two beds instead.Hostess said they over booked and didn't take their website off in time. It was just one excuse aafter another.

Couple
James from Phoenix, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
July 28, 2014
4.0
I liked the fact, there was lighted parking
You had to pay for ice, and I got a non smoking room, and it smelled like smoke!

I guess you get what you pay for!

Wendy from San Jacinto, CA
July 9, 2014
10.0
The management was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
The only negatives were not enough parking close to the rooms and the seal on the refrigerator was not working properly.

Easy access to anywhere a person would need to go in Hemet. Close to everything. Breakfast was great.

Paul from Quartz Hill, CA
June 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
T Allen from La Mirada, CA
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to our family, non-carpeted floors, breakfast, easy check-in.
Maintenance is lacking - bolts are loose, furniture is on three legs, pictures hung incorrectly, and obviously amateur repairs to the buildings.

We stay here at least once a year. The ratings of ALL the hotels in Hemet are poor - we stay at this one because of what we like about the hotel and we always go with what we know. Virtually no one goes to Hemet as a tourist - most people are passing through, stuck there for a conference/athletic meet/business or visiting family. So this hotel is GREAT for those type of travelers. But if you're stuck in town for a while, you might pick another hotel with a pool and room service. ...read more

Reviews of Vagabond Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg