Hotels in Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2688 East Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92544

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 2 of 9 hotels in Hemet
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilminster, United Kingdom
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Price, location and cost !
Only one complimentary coffee per room.

Perfectly placed for trip over Highway 74 and lining yourself up for run to the Pacific Coast or into LA / San Diego.

Couple
Peter from Carson, CA
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our reservation was on the 2nd floor. My wife had a lot of trouble with the stairs, so they moved us to a first floor room. Very kind.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Sacramento, CA
March 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were great to work with. Had a problem with the microwave and it was fixed that day. The breakfast that they had was great. Would stay there again.
Solo Traveler
George from Henderson, NV
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For a one-star hotel the rooms are clean and well kept and the staff are very friendly.
The bathroom could use a little work as there were spots on the bathtub.

Great rate for hotel and this price point. Stores located pretty near and easy to get to a number of locations from this point.

Couple
Angeli from Bakersfield, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free waffles. They gave us a non-smoking after Priceline failed to mention the room we chose was smoking.
Thin walls! We heard everyone, everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
it is a safe place 2 stay, free internet, flat screens
manager lies constantly, roaches, bugs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
December 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
Located conveniently for us, generally clean, safe, and waffles every morning.
Water heater was inadequate, water was shut off with only 20 min warning during our stay, and stingy with towels.
Senior Travelers
Antoon from Hooglede Gits, Belgium
October 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great hotel. Super clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast was good. Lots of good coffee and good selfmade waffels. The Manager and his Wife are very friendly, and concerned about there gests. We had everything we wanted.
Nothing

If we would ever come back, we certainly choose this hotel again.

Couple
Don from Chula Vista, CA
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Incredible value for the price

Super affordable through priceline. I was amazed for the price I spent. if i need to stay in the area again this will be my first choice no doubt.

Couple
Theresa from Highland, CA
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
How the room was
No....

I like the place and the room every much

Reviews of Vagabond Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg