Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet

Vagabond Inn Hemet Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2688 East Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92544

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hemet
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Duane from Escondido, CA
July 28, 2015
clean
Couple
Deandre from Hemet, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's OK
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
little parking
Couple
Esthelia from Los Angeles, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Customer Service
The bed was VERY uncomfortable, Water Pressure of shower, and long waiting for cable to load. Even though staff was friendly , they did not know much about the location, such as restaurants.

This is a type of hotel where the service is good but the stay over all is not so great, the bed was uncomfortable and there was no water pressure in the shower plus the cable took too long to load.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Room was filthy. Stains on bedding, walls, towels. It was so dirty I didn't even want to shower there. I will not be staying there again. I would give zero stars if it was available.
Couple
Richard from Tucson, AZ
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
This motel is a disgrace to the name Vagabond. The rooms are adequate, but the towels were black (dirt, or stains??) and very thin. The breakfast room is tiny, only two small tables and two chairs each. No breads of any kind, no pastries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Escondido, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The continental breakfast was better than I thought it would be for such a cheap room.
The only real issue I had was we were in the process of taking our luggage out to the car, this was 4 minutes after the check out time, and one of the staff came to the room to tell us it was time to leave. Obviously that's what we were trying to do.

The rooms were a bit shabby but clean at least. You get what you pay for.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Phoenix, AZ
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
clean comfortable room, fortunate that the rooms were not rented next to me that nite which made it quiet, however walls are thin and plywood floors transmit walking. I can tell, but I was in upper unit.The place has had some work, but not remodeled.
They rent to anyone, no telling who is there.Ac system window unit needs to be cleaned more often.

The place was built in 1950, It has new drywall, texture and paint,no bugs or roaches, smell of smoke odor creeping in from unsealed floors and ceilings, no vapor barrier.The hotel is nearby everything on a moderately busy 40 mph highway, I did not notice traffic noise.Plenty of food places for all budgets

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Lower cost than other hotels in town
Charged 25 cents for 1/3 bucket of ice!Room was reserved with credit card: I called to say arrival would be 10p. Yet when we arrived, the desk clerk didn't want to give us the room we we had reserved and paid for. I was persistent and we got something
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.