Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1203 East Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91106

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena in Pasadena

# 4 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Phoenix, AZ
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bed, imaculately clean room, very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quite
Parking space is too limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was really impressed with the staff. They were absolutely wonderful, very welcoming and helpful. Location is fantastic and accessible. Updated rooms are great.
I didn't know that they were renovating rooms across the hall from us, which made for loud noise in the morning. Halls are dingy and need to be updated, but we were happy with our actual room.
Lynne from Alamo, CA
November 1, 2015
10.0
Convenient to the freeway large room,had everything in it I wanted.
Business Traveler
Steven from Cupertino, CA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
One mile from the Pasadena Convention Center. Good value. Wonderful shower head. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Staff had overly loud conversations in hall outside of room in the early AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shufen from Rockville, MD
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Free Breakfast. Location. Free parking. Reasonable price. Friendliness.
Footsteps from upstairs. Slow WiFi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
The parking was a little tight.

When I was burdened with baggage heading to my room, a staff person stopped what they were doing to help me through the door.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the friendly staff, the pool, the breakfast, the room, the price and the location.
The laundry place. There are only one washer and one dryer. The dryer did not stop itself when the time was up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfortable, quiet, good location.
Cont'l breakfast was lousy, standard definition cable on HDTV.
Senior Travelers
Miguel from Las Vegas, NV
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was fine good beds
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.