Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1203 East Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91106

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena in Pasadena

# 4 of 24 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
The parking was a little tight.

When I was burdened with baggage heading to my room, a staff person stopped what they were doing to help me through the door.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfortable, quiet, good location.
Cont'l breakfast was lousy, standard definition cable on HDTV.
Senior Travelers
Miguel from Las Vegas, NV
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was fine good beds
Business Traveler
Steven from Santa Rosa, CA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean, comfortable bed at a good price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yahya from Peoria, AZ
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to everything.
Not a good place to live with kids there, you can smell in hall way people smock drugs in room.
Couple
Tamara from Dana Point, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randy from Monument, CO
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. It was quieter than I thought it would be when I first came.
Make no mistake about it, this hotel is pretty well used. Holes in the bedspread. Air conditioning fan that would not stay on.
Solo Traveler
Joanella from Los Angeles, CA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff
That they were cleaning the carpets that day!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
February 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location is convenient to reach from HWY1. Very good breakfast. Clean room with far view to the sea. Wifi is connected well. Valuable for the price.
No hot water for drink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bermuda Dunes, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price for the area.
The front desk clerk asked for my drivers license then proceeded to make a copy. When I asked him why he offered to shred it which he did. Never explained why he made the copy.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.