Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1203 East Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91106

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena in Pasadena

# 4 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Riverbank, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was easy to find, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was better than I thought it would be.
They need to put a lock higher on the door so small children can't open the door. The walls were very thin and we could hear what was going on in the room next to us. Unfortunately it was very late at night and we were trying to sleep.
Couple
Catherine from Santa Maria, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The remodeled rooms and large shower.
Lacking a hair dryer, which I got from the front desk. The metal base on the bed pops when you shift in the bed.
Brett from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was convenient for short business trip.
It's a drive in 2 star motel in otherwise pricey area. you can save a few bucks as long as you are not used to 5 star hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is in a good safe location and the price is good. The staff is courteous when you check in and check out . When I stayed there the receptionist mentioned that the room is getting renovated and warned us about what we can expect.
There was no closet except a coat hanger due to the construction. The floors were converted to hardwood but looked terrible. The breakfast area did not have a microwave and I had to carry half my breakfast to my room because I needed something hot.
Couple
Donald from Phoenix, AZ
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bed, imaculately clean room, very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quite
Parking space is too limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was really impressed with the staff. They were absolutely wonderful, very welcoming and helpful. Location is fantastic and accessible. Updated rooms are great.
I didn't know that they were renovating rooms across the hall from us, which made for loud noise in the morning. Halls are dingy and need to be updated, but we were happy with our actual room.
Lynne from Alamo, CA
November 1, 2015
10.0
Convenient to the freeway large room,had everything in it I wanted.
Business Traveler
Steven from Cupertino, CA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
One mile from the Pasadena Convention Center. Good value. Wonderful shower head. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Staff had overly loud conversations in hall outside of room in the early AM.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Executive Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.