Vagabond Inn Chula Vista

Vagabond Inn Chula Vista

Vagabond Inn Chula Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
230 Broadway
Chula Vista, CA 91901

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn Chula Vista in Chula Vista

# 9 of 17 hotels in Chula Vista
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn Chula Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Chula Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn Chula Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
WiFi speed was best we've ever experienced. Staff member was friendly enough to give me a refund upon checking out a day early.
Aging building and interior. Rusted sink, mildew smelling room, location not in good area, next door to aging trailer park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jurupa Valley, CA
August 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location to the major freeway on/off ramp. Also very close to restaurants, etc.
Seemed old and somewhat warn.
Couple
Carolyn from Visalia, CA
August 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Exceeded our expectations and we enjoyed our stay
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
March 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Palmdale, CA
February 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was very dirty and dated. Old furniture was stacked outside. The pool was cold although the staff said it was heated. I truly question the 2 star rating. It was defiantly not worth the money; I would rather sleep in my car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was really comfortable & the hotel staff were really nice.
Business Traveler
Michael from Brandon, FL
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and staff friendliness.
No iron in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
October 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was cheap.
The hotel is in a really sketchy area and there were creepy people hanging around making the area feel unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price
Reviews of Vagabond Inn Chula Vista
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn Chula Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.