Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
453 Wilson Street
Brewer, ME 04412

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brewer
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Perth Andover, Canada
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of parking. Great breakfast. Bed was comfortable.
Noisy. Could hear everyone in the hallway talking and walking by. The kitchen staff was very friendly and the cleaning people but the person behind the desk ignored me for a personal call and was rude at check out.
Couple
Karen from Kittery Pt., ME
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly & helpful staff, good central location
Room was cold, took long time to heat up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Lexington, VA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Coziness and location.
Rooms were older but adequate.
Linda from Quispamsis, Canada
November 15, 2014
9.0
very friendly saff
when we got there we were given a room that was already occupied with people.Definitely an eye opener for me and the people in the room. they were half dressed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, ME
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Got a great rate on one of their biggest rooms
Waffles seemed a little too eggy, but I can't complain too much about a free breakfast
Couple
Maureen from Bristol, CT
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very neat and clean. Staff very helpful. Family restaurant next door. Free breakfast and internet. Most rooms on ground floor.
Nothing negative to report.
Couple
Judith from Machiasport, ME
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and cozy.
Very small bathroom.

This is a great motel that has a theme of the great Maine wildlife and beautiful natural wood décor throughout.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburnham, MA
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel is charming and in the process of remodeling. Lobby, breakfast room are all redone.
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel. The room smelled shut up when we first arrived but after turning on the air conditioner it cleared up almost right away.

You can tell it is an older hotel. The room we were didn't look like it had seen any upgrades for years. Old but clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The reasonable price.
No.

It was ideally situated to continue our trip home to Canada in the morning.

Reviews of Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg