Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
453 Wilson Street
Bangor, ME 04412

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brewer
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Bristol, NH
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff, clean room
They supplied ketchup-type packets for shampoo and conditioner. The packets were extremely difficult to open and there was only enough for one person.
Couple
Donald from Norwalk, CT
March 18, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Fountain Valley, CA
October 22, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room had an immaculate bathroom and it was very quiet. It also had a window that opened!
The mini fridge in the room was not working and the internet wasn't the greatest...it wasn't available from the entire room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Springfield, VT
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was a big plus ! lots of restaraunts nearby.
The bathroom was outdated and the bathtub grout was filthy from what looked like mold . The Staff was friendly and courteous and the breakfast area was great !
Couple
Kevin from Atlanta, GA
August 21, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberley from Springhill, Canada
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, bathroom small but was good. Bed was comfy. The price was good and staff was great.
Room air was very hard on the nose, very stuffed up after waking. Not sure if that was a room issue or just me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast!
Could use some updating.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
August 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
continental breakfast,size of room,location in relation to our other plans
the "dust bunnies" under the bed...needs more thorough vacuuming.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumford, RI
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Owner charged my debit card even though I already paid online.. the charge is still "pending" 3 days later and the whole check in process was a mess, we get to our economy room and it reaks and has 4 flies, nice man at desk let us switch rooms thank god
Economy rooms smell, have flies, and are not clean. Wifi doesn't work. Lady who owns it is sassy and unorganized.
Reviews of Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.