Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
453 Wilson Street
Brewer, ME 04412

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brewer
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from New Milford, CT
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff. Although at first it was inconvenient to be in the second building, we were able to park right in front of our door and escape the wind and cold more quickly.
Although not awful, the mattress was nothing to look forward to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, ME
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, ME
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly and courteous staff. Great value for the price! Great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auke Bay, AK
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Maine "woodsy" decor,friendliness of the staff,the great breakfast in the am.
They use styrofoam cups for coffee when paper would be more environmentally friendly and the water for showers is hard to regulate

This very reasonably priced hotel is like an oasis. We've stayed here 3times already & try to make it a part of our travel plans. The bathrooms are a bit older which would explain why it's so hard to regulate the shower water but otherwise you cannot beat the price for what you get

Couple
Donna from Perth Andover, Canada
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of parking. Great breakfast. Bed was comfortable.
Noisy. Could hear everyone in the hallway talking and walking by. The kitchen staff was very friendly and the cleaning people but the person behind the desk ignored me for a personal call and was rude at check out.
Couple
Karen from Kittery Pt., ME
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly & helpful staff, good central location
Room was cold, took long time to heat up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Lexington, VA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Coziness and location.
Rooms were older but adequate.
Linda from Quispamsis, Canada
November 15, 2014
9.0
very friendly saff
when we got there we were given a room that was already occupied with people.Definitely an eye opener for me and the people in the room. they were half dressed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, ME
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Got a great rate on one of their biggest rooms
Waffles seemed a little too eggy, but I can't complain too much about a free breakfast
Couple
Maureen from Bristol, CT
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.