Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
453 Wilson Street
Brewer, ME 04412

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brewer
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Houma, LA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is perfectly located cafes banks walk enjoy sights. Enjoy homemade goodies. Waffles blueberries. Quiet location. Staff friendly professional accommodating. Major super issue it was clean...Impeccable! Kudos. Definitely will stay again and recommend
Enjoy All!
Couple
Dirk from Lemgo, Germany
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room far off the highway. Clean. TV & WiFi worked fine.
Fridge too noisy.
Solo Traveler
James from Saint John, Canada
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly, clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location at a decent price with a great vacation feel to the whole place.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The premises are quite unique with the bears and unusual furniture in the reception and sitting areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickers from Trinity, NC
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was one of the nicest places we stayed on our vacation, we tried to book it again for the next night but they were sold out. I have told all my friends I will do this trip again next year and book 3 days here
Couple
Beth from E Middlebury, VT
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Old Orchard Beach, ME
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is quaint. It has been renovated recently, but it kept the charm. I enjoyed our stay.
Coach house restaurant food was terrible. Everything came out microwaved or tasted prepare. I had the "slow roasted chicken" which was too dry to swallow, the steamed broccoli was microwaved with no water so it was dry raw vegetables.
Reviews of Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.