Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Vacationland Inn & Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
453 Wilson Street
Brewer, ME 04412

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacationland Inn & Conference Center in Brewer

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brewer
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Senior Traveler(1)
Couple
Simon from Syracuse, NY
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the character. A real Maine experience! Clean and comfortable without a lot of unnecessary doodads.

There are smoking rooms at the hotel, but from our nonsmoking room the air smelled clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent breakfast seved at convienient times

convient to route 95, basic facilities,

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
June 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
the staff was very good and the facilities were spotless; decor was retro and very well done
the retro bathroom was SMALL
Couple
Peter from Grand Falls/Windsor, Canada
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was excellent, helpful on where to eat, arranging ground floor rooms and very pleasant over all. located minutes from major highways.
no

will be back again. not high end, but clean and comfortable. free breakfast was really good.

Couple
Beverly from Danforth, ME
December 24, 2013
Couple
3.0
Very unfriendly desk clerk at checkin, Very rude desk clerk at departure time. Did not get the upgrade I paid for and priceline chargedXXX to book for me. NOT HAPPY
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redbank, Canada
December 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
Pet friendly and location
Poorly trained front desk employees. It was a nightmare to checkout.

Overall not bad but I get better service for the same money at other hotels

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keswick Ridge, Canada
May 21, 2013
Couple
7.0

It was older and didn't have all the finishing touches in the room but it was a good value for the price.

Katherine from Pawtucket, RI
May 14, 2013
i had to cancel the reservation but the avis car rental was spectacular!
Stephen from Benton, ME
May 2, 2013
9.0
The staff were awesome
The information on priceline did not seem to match the actual motel
Couple
Holly from Deer Isle, ME
December 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
Vacationland Inn was exactly what we were looking for- clean, friendly, convenient, and affordable!
The only drawback was that our room was in a different building then breakfast, and it was cold.

We were very pleased with our night at Vacationland Inn. We wanted to get away, and not be overwhelmed with the holiday shopping crowds- so staying in Brewer was perfect. Our room had a comfortable king bed, a fireplace, refrigerator, microwave, TV, coffee pot, it was very well decorated, and the staff were friendly!

Reviews of Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacationland Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg