Vacation Village At Parkway

Vacation Village At Parkway in Kissimmee

Vacation Village At Parkway

Vacation Village At Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2949 Arabian Nights Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacation Village At Parkway in Kissimmee

# 25 of 326 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacation Village At Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacation Village At Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacation Village At Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Peter from Champaign, IL
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good price.
Noise from moving kitchen chairs on tile floor from other rooms.

Very nice and clean. Plenty of towels. They must do something about the noise made when moving chairs over tile floors, like putting felt under the legs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Jacksonville, FL
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we went to see friends visiting and we got there early they got us a room right above them and let us check in at 10am and the kids were at the pool before noon having fun.... awesome....

very clean and nice staff would do this again... location id easy on and off the interstate...... kitchenettes are nice and large fridge is awesome for drinks and food.... it even had washer and dryer convienent for long travel didnt use it there one night but i would go there again.....very very clean everywhere

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Chesapeake, VA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Alicia Roundtree, Confirmation #: XXXXXXXX - This is my sister confirmation, and when her family checked in at 2:00am, the first room in Tower One was so unsatisfactory, that she went back to the front desk and requested either another room or our money.

Finishing from the statement above: The resort desk clerk said and I quote "I knew you would be coming back, the manager made me give you that room." So if this is how Vacation Village play games, I know me&my family will never visit this place again. Now, once in her new room at 3:00am in Tower Three things were okay. But I cannot understand why they would even give her that substandard room in the first place. I recommended this place for my family vacation stay, and I felt personally responsible, and I was greatly disappointed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
At check in the gentleman who helped me was very friendly and accommodating. The size of the room was what we needed.
There was an overwhelming paint smell that gave me a horrific headache and made the kids nauseas. We ended up having to stay two nights due to our baseball tournament but wish we could have gone home because none of us felt good.

Freezers in both rooms didn't work. Ended up only fixing one. The smell of paint made us all sick. The front desk was not very helpful when we needed to extend our stay, ended up that I had to make several calls to get that squared away. Not enough for the kids to do when not at baseball, very basic swimming pools and no real playground area. Would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Coral Springs, FL
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL
OLD VCR,WHO THE HECK HAS VIDEO TAPES.OLD TV,COUNTERTOPS,BEDS HAVE BUGS.MY FACE WAS FULL OF BITES FROM THE PILLOWS.CHECKOUT TIME SHOULD BE 12PM.

DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, Canada
January 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is amazing. There is laundry machines on each floor at no extra cost. The resort fee is only $25 a week! The pools are heated and clean. We had an amazing experience and look forward to our vacation next year!
The only complaint we had was it takes a long time for staff to come to your room if you call them about anything.

This hotel made our vacation. The pools are open 8am till 11pm. The hotel is clean, has reasonable rates, free laundry, and only a $25 resort fee per week. The units are really big.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Check in was wy too long. Old rooms with old equipment. Tv's were not clear. Noise hall ways and thin walls and floors. I could hear everything outside of the room.

Do not recommend to stay here. It's not worth more than a 39.99 room per night.

Senior Travelers
Janice from Springfield, MO
June 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness of personnel and cleanliness -Clara was great with presentation.
I can't think of anything I did not like.

Could use dish cloths rather then that tiny pad and also skillets stick badly could use teflon ones,these are small things but if you do much cooking would be helpful. Everything was spacious and we so much enjoyed out stay, had our 92 year old Mom along and she was in one unit with our daughter and my husband and I had the others which worked out so very nice but ate together.Our son and daughter in law gave us this time to meet our son from Hungary who had a job here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ethel from Atlantic Beach, FL
May 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A
condo,it gave us more than enough room and comfort.

With staying in a condo it was roomier that a hotel and gave you the option of a home. You could cook in the fully equipped kitchen if you choose. There was amenities of a resort to use.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Alameda, CA
May 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
Very family friendly. This hotel would be excellent for people with small children.
You have to drive everywhere.
Reviews of Vacation Village At Parkway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacation Village At Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg