Vacation Village At Parkway

Vacation Village At Parkway

Vacation Village At Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2949 Arabian Nights Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Vacation Village At Parkway in Kissimmee

# 21 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vacation Village At Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacation Village At Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vacation Village At Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeneka from Orlando, FL
September 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Their customer service and their friendliness.
I can't think of one thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease of booking checking in and checking out great space
Surprised there was not a screen on the balcony porch
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms are nice an spacious plenty of pools activities for the kids I really enjoyed it once again an it close to the theme parks
I wish check in was at 2pm or 3pm.your paying for a day but the day is half gone by the time you get there with the traffic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was good.
The cleanliness of the room was substandard and down right gross. Pillows were not changed and smelled like cheap men's colon. There were bugs crawling on floor. When first reported nothing was done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Ellenwood, GA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location for Disney is the best.
Couple
Julexis from Miami, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and relaxing :)
Nothing! It was awesome!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Really clean, easy check in, good location, nice pools.
Needs more handicap parking, but we have stayed here several times and always have had a good experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Tampa, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had something for everyone my family really enjoyed it.
check in can be a little better an faster. An they should have like a cafe so u can buy food if want.

I enjoyed so much this is where am going to stay every time I come to Orlando the

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, surprisingly great room for the price. Loved the balcony. Nearby grocery store in walking distance made stocking kitchenette for cheap easy meals possible. Don't want to cook? Reasonably good restaurants within minutes by car.
No shuttle service. And make sure you visit that grocery store because there's no vending machines or any kind of breakfast included that we were aware of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Vacation Village At Parkway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vacation Village At Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.