USA Stay Hotel And Suites

USA Stay Hotel And Suites in Hot Springs

USA Stay Hotel And Suites

USA Stay Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1401 Hwy 18 Bypass
Hot Springs, SD 57747

Hotel Guest Rating for USA Stay Hotel And Suites in Hot Springs

# 2 of 12 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
USA Stay Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the USA Stay Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the USA Stay Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Roxanne from Lennox, SD
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean.Nice scenic location.
They couldn't find my reservation. Had to look it up on booking sight, so I had to wait and it took him about half an hour.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The sofa charge was obscene Why have a sofa bed and not sleep on it?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
appearance from street look ok
dirty towels in bathroom waste basket full of trash

trash in first room and dirty towels moved to another room same story, housekeeping issue, staff embarrassed, breakfast horrible, cold everything that should have been hot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctor, MN
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cathy from Sioux Falls, SD
September 6, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavista, NE
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was awesome and the room was so clean!
Not a thing

The staff was helpful and polite.. it was great. The visit we will stay here again!

Senior Travelers
Lisa from Littleton, CO
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was perfect. I liked the black out curtains A LOT! The beds were comfortable, and the bedding was awesome. Overall it felt like home.
The staff at the front desk were amazing. We had a simple request on way out for dinner, and the woman at the front desk remembered what room we were in! We had checked in with about 6 other folks..that's top notch customer service.!!!

I felt safe, it was easy in easy out, near main highways..restaurant nearby...close distance to town. for us, it was ideally located.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Blaine, MN
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. We got a lot of room for our money. 2 queens and a couch. The bathroom was large with a lot of counter space and room beneath the counter to place bags. They staff was friendly and the breakfast area was nice. Will stay again
The beds were a little hard for my taste.
Group Traveler
Tommy from Lakin, KS
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very good. It was very easy to find and access was great. Parking was good.
Only one clothes washer and dryer, people put there clothes in and took along time checking on them so other people had to wait.

Great hotel and staff, will stay there again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, IA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of USA Stay Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the USA Stay Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg