USA Stay Hotel And Suites

USA Stay Hotel And Suites in Hot Springs

USA Stay Hotel And Suites

USA Stay Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1401 Hwy 18 Bypass
Hot Springs, SD 57747

Hotel Guest Rating for USA Stay Hotel And Suites in Hot Springs

# 1 of 12 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
USA Stay Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the USA Stay Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the USA Stay Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tommy from Lakin, KS
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very good. It was very easy to find and access was great. Parking was good.
Only one clothes washer and dryer, people put there clothes in and took along time checking on them so other people had to wait.

Great hotel and staff, will stay there again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, IA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brad from Springfield, IL
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good Price, Friendly Staff, Accommodating to Bikers for Sturgis.
Breakfast was ok, but could have been fresher.

The hotel served me and my friends well for our 2014 Sturgis trip. It was clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast was good but some of the food seamed a little stale. The hot tub was awesome after a long day on the motorcycle. Free wifi was nice, although I just used my cell phone since the service was good also a plus.

Group Traveler
James from Broken Bow, NE
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We enjoyed the beautiful motel. There was good signage to find it, good reception and nice lobby to welcome us. Breakfast was good. The room was huge with a comfortable bed. I will plan to stay there again when I head back to the black hills on our bikes.
No

I will recommend it to friends.

Group Traveler
Brian from Pensacola, FL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Patriotic theme
The driveway is not well-marked for when you are driving at night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The room itself was clean. Loved the free breakfast and internet.
The hotel was not very clean. Flies in the lobby, dirty parking lot and dirty windows. Furnishings in the room were a bit dated.

It's off the path a bit. We paid way too much for this room because of the timing of our trip through South Dakota. It was the weekend before Sturgis and even two weeks before it was difficult to find a room.

Richard from Fort Collins, CO
July 23, 2014
8.0
Location, across from Mammoth site.
Breakfast ok, but not great.
Couple
David from Martin, SD
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean-comfortable beds--spacious rooms-hot tub-pool-good breakfast--adequate parking---overall very good
Internet connection was not swift
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, WY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price, breakfast, pool
location was a lot farther from rapid city than we thought
Group Traveler
Nanette from Bismarck, ND
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The Location.
The mattresses are too firm. The swimming pool did not look clean. It had a milky white haze, and not clear.
Reviews of USA Stay Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the USA Stay Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg