USA Inns of America

USA Inns of America

USA Inns of America Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
7501 South Hwy 281
Doniphan, NE 68803

Hotel Guest Rating for USA Inns of America in Doniphan

# 1 of 1 hotels in Doniphan
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
USA Inns of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the USA Inns of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the USA Inns of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
August 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff they were very helpful.
There were some strange bugs in the bathroom and the mattress were to soft.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Hooper, NE
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was amazing, just wished I could have stayed a bit longer to enjoy it.
No!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only light that worked was in bathroom and room was about 85 degrees and air conditioner and fan did not work. Totally unsatisfactory,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NE
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The layout of this room was fantastic for our family. We love being able to park right outside the door of our room. We didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room but it definitely met our needs.
The only drawbacks were the sheets didn't stay on the bed. The mattress was a slick material so as you moved in your sleep the sheets came off of the mattress. Also, there were not enough towels.
Couple
Cecelia from San Jacinto, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable. The TV worked. The room had a coffee table pot and hair dryer in it too. The Inn is right across from a recreational Lake and you can get out, walk around and enjoy the scenery and Lake. If we had more time we would have fished.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
March 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel was run down. In the room the carpet was filthy, love seat was filthy and the lamp shades were brown from dirt. The bath sink faucet was corroded and the wall and door handle in the bathroom were dirty. We were just to afraid to touch anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
August 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
I was told there would be two queen beds. Instead there were two full sized beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadron, NE
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing I can see is it was quiet and had hot water. It also allowed pets.
There was no fire alarm, just wires hanging from the ceiling. The safety lock was gone for the inside door. The room was dirty. The lamp didn't have a shade. The remote didn't work for the TV. Don't stay for the continental breakfast.

Very low quality hotel. Only will stay in the case of emergency which is what happened this time. Terrible quality for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadron, NE
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

I would fill out the survey for you gladly but unfortunately upon arrival the night of my reservation, the hotel had given my room away and I did not have room to stay in. I had a confirmation and they had my confirmation but they had given the room away. The fact that the Nebraska State Fair was being held made it impossible to fine a room for the night--consequently the car was our room as Grand Island was out destination point. It was also a very hot night. I was very upset obviously. I called Booking.com when I arrived home to make sure my credit card was not charged. I certainly hope it was not. There seemed to be a language barrier also in communicating with the people that were running the hotel. I can just tell you up front that I will not make another reservation with that hotel consequently. I have never had this experience when booking through priceline before. I have always been very pleased. In fact I booked a room for this coming weekend in Grand Island. I just hope I don't run into the same situation--this time with another motel. ...read more

Reviews of USA Inns of America
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the USA Inns of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.