University Motel Suites

University Motel Suites in Seattle

University Motel Suites

University Motel Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4731 12Th Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98105

Hotel Guest Rating for University Motel Suites in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Motel Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the University Motel Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Motel Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Victoria, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The character was great, size of the room was impressive, and for barely more per night than a standard room, this suite was a great value.
Strange consistent noise coming from upstairs while we were having breakfast in room. Think it was the cleaning staff using a vaccuum or some other machine, but didn't get a chance to ask.

Located in a vibrant area of Seattle, the university district (thus the name), it offers good value for a hotel that is a relatively short bus ride to downtown. The free wifi was handy, as was the fairly well-equipped kitchen.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xuejing from North Vancouver, Canada
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is good. It is convenient to any where.
No public spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Coolin, ID
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, spacious room
The tub was clean looking but there were a few stray hairs in it.

No elevator! Good exercise on the stairs;) yummy Japanese restaurant next door

Family Traveling with Teens
Sungmin from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large space and everything is clean and tidy. The hotel staff is so much friendly and helpful. Definitely I recommend anyone to stay this hotel. Free parking space is also lovable.
Group Traveler
Brian from Missoula, MT
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and space made this stay excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Vancouver, WA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were greeted promptly.This place is WAY under-rated.We will be staying here again for sure! FULL kitchen with full fridge/freezer,stove,micro, even DISHES and pots & pans for 4 with a dishwasher! Won't stay anywhere else!FREE parking below the building
NOTHING WE DIDN'T ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!!

We were upgraded to the family suite at no extra charge. The manager is so nice and welcoming. He went out of his way to help us! This place is way underrated. It may be an older place, but you will not find the comfort or friendliness anywhere else. The price for what you get is so affordable. We were all so surprised by what we got for the little money it cost! I can't say enough how pleased we were! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 2, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Hall ways were clean and fresh.
3 floors without an elevator. The rooms were rundown. The surroundings were full of trash and piles of junk. Parking area very tight.

Office staff was helpful. I would not stay there again. I would have left had there not been a penalty. Way too expensive for the value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sumin from Vancouver, Canada
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good location. if you take express bus, 20 minutes to downtown. safe community. the people are very nice and helpful.

it has suite, so i cook my own food. safeway is just one block away where you can buy vegetables, meat, etc. for cooking. good place for family vacation.

Senior Travelers
Lloyd from Sequim, WA
June 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
The easy access to the University Clinic and the freeways.
No elevator!

Older hotel that needs to install an elevator if they want to continue to appeal to people going to the medical clinic. Going up 3 flights of stairs was very hard for me.

Couple
Gertrud from Fishkill, NY
June 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
everything was good, even parking in garage
no elevator, needs to be in advertisement.

close to University and certain hospitals, kitchenette for small meals. remember you have to carry everything up the stairs. but being near hospital would stray there again.

Reviews of University Motel Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Motel Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg