University Inn

University Inn

University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4140 Roosevelt Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98105

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn in Seattle

# 3 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Columbia, SC
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very clean. Able to use the Univ of Washington Medical Center shuttle bus to get close to the Sound Link train station, to get in town. Also the hotel has a shuttle bus on which seats can be reserved for pre-set drop-offs
The hotel shuttle only starts at 8:00 am, and last return pick-up is 6:00 pm. The complimentary continental breakfast lacked some warm/hot items like eggs/potatoes/meats/waffles. If coffee/yogurt/bagels/toast/Danish is enough, you will be happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
June 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karolin from Grandview, WA
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were so comfortable and I liked the European blankets idea.
No
Business Traveler
Thomas from Vancouver, Canada
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in most of the Hotels in the area. The service and the quality of the establishment was second to none. Plus the free coffee was fantastic.
They only had Coke products in the Vending machines. I prefer Pepsi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great for us. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. The atmosphere was nice and I loved the bed, so comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, great beds,, pleasant helpful staff, nice parking. Good breakfast included. Excellent restaurant next door.
Couple
Steven from Wenatchee, WA
November 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was very close to the venue where I was attending a concert.
it was nothing fancy. kind of old, but satisfactory
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel people gave us all help and it took few min to check in/out. The hotel is just in the campus and very convenient. Room is clean and has everything we need. We definitely will have this hotel for our future trip.
May add some more kind of food.
Couple
Ray from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was amazing, noise less, friendlyness of the staff and helpful when we had some questions about the city, they provide with all the information we needed.
Reviews of University Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.