University Inn

University Inn

University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4140 Roosevelt Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98105

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn in Seattle

# 3 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great for us. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a lot of variety. The atmosphere was nice and I loved the bed, so comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, great beds,, pleasant helpful staff, nice parking. Good breakfast included. Excellent restaurant next door.
Couple
Steven from Wenatchee, WA
November 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was very close to the venue where I was attending a concert.
it was nothing fancy. kind of old, but satisfactory
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel people gave us all help and it took few min to check in/out. The hotel is just in the campus and very convenient. Room is clean and has everything we need. We definitely will have this hotel for our future trip.
May add some more kind of food.
Couple
Ray from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was amazing, noise less, friendlyness of the staff and helpful when we had some questions about the city, they provide with all the information we needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bedding!! Awesome bedding.
card things to get into room almost impossible to use.
Group Traveler
Travis from Vancouver, Canada
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Meridian, ID
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds are large and comfortable. Clean carpets, clean rooms, clean bath rooms, clean common area.
A/C is not central air and is a bit noisy. However I would still stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good sized rooms, friendly staff. The rooms were clean. Very nice. Better then the Hilton by the airport that our daughter stayed at. Ya, she was jealous.
Not a lot of things to do within walking distance, (aka bars to get a quick drink) and you don't want to leave your parking space because there aren't many of them, and they areally pretty tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Next to Portage Bay which I highly recommend for breakfast. In general the room was adequate. Bedding was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly. A few issues with the room but fine for one night not an extended stay.
For the small savings I would rather have spent a little more and had a few more luxuries but that is personal preference.
Reviews of University Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.