University Inn

University Inn

University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4140 Roosevelt Way Northeast
Seattle, WA 98105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn in Seattle

# 6 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Emerald Hills, CA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The people at the front desk were super helpful and nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Idaho Falls, ID
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Bed, Pillows & towels! Great location & clean! Nice staff... Loved it over all!!
Tight parking for sure! A little traffic noise, but not bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Oshkosh, WI
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved this hotel, the service was amazing. The rooms had plush towels, robes and umbrellas to use as well as bicycles to borrow. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was perfect. Will stay here again in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lenisa from Louisville, KY
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and helpful staff. Linens were awesome. Liked the dispensers in restrooms. Rooms were clean.
No evening food service. The bagged ice didn't work; was frozen in big blocks.
Solo Traveler
David from San Francisco, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Improbably the cleanest hotel I've stayed in. Service was great and the little extras like snacks in the lobby and a keurig in my room made it worth it.
The breakfast felt a bit lackluster, but it was free so I can't complain. Exercise area was in a sister hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Terry from Yakima, WA
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! The personal was excellent!! And so helpful.
The only thing I didn't care for was the pillows.could not get a comfortable one.
Erin from Fairbanks, AK
December 9, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff, great room, close to the campus. Free breakfast in the morning and easy-to-use wifi in the room They held my luggage so I wouldn't have to take it with me since I had a later flight. Shampoo and such in the shower in great wall dispenser
I had trouble keeping the wifi connected sometimes. The shower was also a pain since the water pressure was pretty low and the temperature was all over the place so I had to keep adjusting it.

They have a north section and a south section. Depending on which you're in and which way you're facing your view may be the parking lot. The north elevator was really jerry and squeaked a lot, made me a bit nervous.

Business Traveler
Brett from Vancouver, Canada
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location! In the Univeraity district , plenty of restaurants in the area. The room was quite large.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edson, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were awesome. Bikes to borrow. Shuttle.
Noisy elevator next to our room
Reviews of University Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.