Hotels in Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1857 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene OR 97403

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn And Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 8 of 31 hotels in Eugene
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn And Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn And Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn And Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was cheap
The room was very dirty and LOUD. There were toenail clippings all over the floor from the previous guest and it smelled odd.

DON'T GO THERE!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amy from North Bend, OR
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Price and location
Breakfast choices are limited. Morning staff person was not very available for our early morning checkout.

Motel is an adequate for what we needed

Couple
Diana from Hammond, OR
October 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
That it was close to my daughters school
The bathroom was small and water pressure wasn't there. You could hear the tv from room nextdoor plus footsteps above us all night long and breakfast wasn't what we thought it was. We thought fresh waffles and we get frozen style you toast.

The morning staff wasn't even seen to say anything about our stay. I wasn't happy with my stay. Like I said before I was up most of the night due to the guest above me and beside me. It seemed like everyone was in one coner of the hotel. Not happy thank you diana

Business Traveler
Allan from Seattle, WA
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
Due to an unfortunate confrontation with Hotels.com and the Broadway inn, I was unable to use this reservation. I had received numerous call from Broadway Inn saying I failed to cancel in time even though I had meet all the time requirements.(Aug 29th)
I have stayed there and Days Inn previously an expected good accommodations. I am writing a letter to Hotel.com and submit a negative survey about the Broadway Inn.

I am a NCAA VB Referee and will be coming to U of O many time in the future and hope to stay at your property. I will never again stay at the Broadway Inn. From what I have seen you property is far superior to the BI.. Thank you for this opportunity to contact you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room - carpets, sheets, towels; great location with respect to UO
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Front desk staff was great
Noise level and room condition...but, to be expected with the price and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good service attitude from staff when checked in
Beds too soft and bath room too small

Good location and cross street from UO.

Couple
Ross from Beaverton, OR
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean, quiet, and the room was spacious. The location was central for us.
The water pressure is on the low end of adequate.
Business Traveler
Amy from North Bend, OR
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and roomy for the two of us. Also had a small refrigerator and microwave which a lot of 3 star hotels don't have. It was within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. Even had a little complementary breakfast.
no

This is a great place to stay. More perks then the Hilton and half the cost. Staff was friendly, rooms very comfortable and clean, walking distance to restaurants and food shopping.

Reviews of University Inn And Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn And Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg