University Inn and Suites Eugene

University Inn and Suites Eugene

University Inn and Suites Eugene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1857 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn and Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 9 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn and Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn and Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn and Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, CA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
For a budget motel (under $---) just fantastic. I have stayed in a few budget motels in Eugene and this one was the best. I plan on booking this hotel for any future trips. No reason to go anywhere else. Clean, nice staff, generous breakfast
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creswell, OR
April 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
It's Location and breakfast.
The pool was closed
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
April 10, 2016
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Orange, CA
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was located close to where I needed to be and there were plenty of food and shops within walking distance. The staff were very nice and accommodating.
They were doing construction on breakfast area and front office so there was no breakfast available and my bathroom sink kept backing up. If these 2 things were fixed it would have been perfect :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
traffic noise
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Scappoose, OR
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Clerk gave key to our room to another guest. The guest was at the counter when we came to ask why we were locked out and he told us what had happened. The clerks apologizes were nullified by the excuses that followed. I felt unsafe the rest of my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was inexpensive, conveniently located, and clean. The front desk staff was very efficient and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Molalla, OR
August 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
Smaller bed than I paid for.Parking spaces way too small. We could barely open the doors of our Toyota. The driveway and traffic entry were difficult to navigate. We had to go a mile out of our way every time we left. Bathroom caulk was gross. Its a dive!
Business Traveler
Erica from Portland, OR
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The blood on the baseboard that I had to call to get cleaned up, the dirty carpet-I wore my shoes the whole time, the cable messing up-toilet stopped flushing and when I woke up there were dead bugs in my bed. Horrible experience-i want a refund!
Reviews of University Inn and Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn and Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.