University Inn And Suites Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene in Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1857 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn And Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 6 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn And Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn And Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn And Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location
Noisy heater,poor selection for free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Coarsegold, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and the free breakfast. Wish the breakfast had healthier options
I thought it was to expensive for the cost. A--- motel should be pretty nice this one was update however, the bathroom was old, unpleasant, and small. I would not stay in this motel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to graduation ceremony (across the street).
Outdated, small room with nails sticking out of the wall above bed; tiny bathroom; WAY OVERPRICED no matter the benefits of location. Would stay a little farther out next time, pay much less, and take a cab. Not sure how the word Suites applies.

The lobby staff were friendly; the location near the University of Oregon's Matthew Knight Arena (where graduation took place) is stellar. Son liked making own waffles, free parking and internet were a plus. Awkwardly placed tiny pool in parking lot...should convert to a large hot tub!

Couple
Jason from Rochester, WA
May 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Lakewood, WA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and the convenient location.

The room and premises were clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Days Creek, OR
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel's location was perfect for us. It is right across the street from Mathew Knight Arena with a great Chinese restaurant less than a block away. The room was small but clean.
The rooms are small and a little dark.

The pool was clear and the staff was very pleasant. It is a motel, not a hotel and their parking lot does have security cameras.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was cheap
The room was very dirty and LOUD. There were toenail clippings all over the floor from the previous guest and it smelled odd.

DON'T GO THERE!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amy from North Bend, OR
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Price and location
Breakfast choices are limited. Morning staff person was not very available for our early morning checkout.

Motel is an adequate for what we needed

Couple
Diana from Hammond, OR
October 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
That it was close to my daughters school
The bathroom was small and water pressure wasn't there. You could hear the tv from room nextdoor plus footsteps above us all night long and breakfast wasn't what we thought it was. We thought fresh waffles and we get frozen style you toast.

The morning staff wasn't even seen to say anything about our stay. I wasn't happy with my stay. Like I said before I was up most of the night due to the guest above me and beside me. It seemed like everyone was in one coner of the hotel. Not happy thank you diana

Reviews of University Inn And Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn And Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg