University Inn And Suites Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene

University Inn And Suites Eugene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1857 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403

Hotel Guest Rating for University Inn And Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 7 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Inn And Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn And Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Inn And Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Woodburn, OR
July 25, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and staff was friendly. We had a trip to UO and the location was great right across the street.
The decor is dated and the bathroom was really small.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Jamestown, NY
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The property exceeded my expectations. I was anxious that it wasn't a chain hotel which I was familiar with. Turns out this was perfectly located, had a decent breakfast, wifi and newly decorated room.
The property called me 3 times to check if I was coming. Perhaps they should take credit info so they aren't worried about "no shows". The shower needed some work.
Business Traveler
Sam from Eugene, OR
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, price, quiet
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location enroute for trip was goodBreakfast highlight boiled egg
Missing coffee potPillows flat thin terribleBreakfast all sugar and wheatCoffee weak
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great.
The water pressure from the shower was poor and the spray not very even.
Couple
Cary from Neotsu, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a cozy clean wonderful place..we had a corner room and it was perfect . We will come back again
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Portland, OR
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location right across the street from Matt Knight Court. Go Ducks! Great coffee. The room was quiet. Like that breakfast was included.
Staff where just OK---nothing special. The mattress was thin and not very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rory from Milwaukie, OR
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Almost everything
beds and maybe a few gluten free items for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location
Noisy heater,poor selection for free breakfast
Reviews of University Inn And Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Inn And Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.