Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort

Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort

Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6300 Hollywood Way
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was very clean! Staff was very helpful.
Business Traveler
Susan from Madison, WI
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Almost everything. The location was wonderful. I loved that I could walk to City Walk and Universal and at night (because I was alone) I could take the water taxi. I enjoyed the Luau. I was thankful for the free waters as I used the gym everyday.
Have hot tub/gym open later(at a conference in another hotel,got back late 3 nights and could only hit the gym for 15 minutes) More kinds of food at the bar for take out. The flyers slid under the door, I slipped the first night and tweaked my back.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutton Coldfirld, United Kingdom
August 30, 2016
9.0
The advantage of early entry to universal and skip the queue tickets.The location. Nice pool area.
Not enough pool loungers
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The fast passes offered for Universal Studios and transportation
The hotel was not clean. The hallways weren't vacuumed daily and my room was dirty. I had to call housekeeping several times. Dirty sheets, bathroom, holeso in towels. It was ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
FranãƒÂ§Ois from Montreal, Canada
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location, location, fast pass and club level availabity. Front desk staff is fast and very polite.
Even in a newly renovated room the place feel like a regular hotel rather than the typical lowes. ( sapphire was nicer room wise)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirby from Kathleen, FL
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to help make my grandson's 5th birthday special from decorations to gifts. Hotel employee and her team took care of every detail imaginable to make our family happy and comfortable.
We loved everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff. They all were all very smart and very eager to please. Every single staff member we met were kind and courteous and had the correct answer to all of our questions and needs.
Prices at the restaurants on site.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Palm Bay, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Express passes to theme parks, easy access to parks
long wait for boat transportation to and from theme parks
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Wildwood, MO
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and courteous staff. Very accommodating - made it very easy to check in and out - get park tickets - great hours for the boat and very convenient schedule. Easy to charge back to room.
Decor seemed dated. Bathtub very slippery - had to request a bath Matt for the tub. Would be nice to have a microwave in the room
Reviews of Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal's Loews Royal Pacific Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.