Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel

Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel

Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Staten Island, NY
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very personable, friendly, and helpful with any of our needs. The food amd service were excellent. The grounds were well kept and the pool was magnificent. Great walking distance to the parks.
Pool closes earl in my opinion. After spending hours at the park (tgey closed ay 9pm) and you come back very hot it is nice to spend a few hours by the pool to cool off. Just closed too early for my liking and we didn't get that opportunity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rock theme, express passes included, close proximity to the park
Couple
Irma from Dale City, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the idea of the Water Taxi to the parks.
we did not have the capabilities to upgrade to a room with a good view, the room was just so-so, nothing exciting. No real entertainment at the hotel itself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, MI
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
nothing really, its a very beautiful. The stuff are friendly the food very good. The outside is very pretty with all the flowers, the walk way to the park is very pleas-ted and the water taxi is very nice and very pretty at night.
the pillows, they were very soft.

AWESOME, we stay there 3 times. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorraine from Port St Lucie, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Located inside the park. Did not have to drive. All within walking distance.
Staff promised better view room upon check-in with no up charge.never happened. Also, arrived 1 hr. early, given temporary checkin. Had to wait, so went to eat in an on premises restaurant. Upon check in, given discount to restaurant we just ate in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
January 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
decor
employees couldn't even tell us how to get to our room!

the water taxi was excellent. very close to Universal Studios park and the City Walk area.

Couple
Kimberly from Saint Augustine, FL
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Best - how close to the park
Ordered a pizza to take back to the room at the ice cream shop, took 45 mins to get it.

Overall a great stay..

Reviews of Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal'S Hard Rock Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.