Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6550 Adventure Way
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, NY
March 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Bus was prompt.
Loud. Too far away to walk to the parks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We arrived early from our flight and they allowed us to check in early. They even upgraded our room. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean. I have a gluten allergy, the chef accommodated my needs for every meal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeni from Cincinnati, OH
March 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Glen Burnie, MD
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and always going the extra mile to help you out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
It was clean and we liked the theme.
A few things. The signs to the taxi boats/other hotels with taxi boats we not clear AT ALL. We received a package and NO ONE notified us. Ruined the surprise and could not believe there wasn't a staff member designated to drop off packages.
Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from Bradenton, FL
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Theme, activities provided, location to the parks, shuttle service
When you check out you are locked out of the pool area so you can't enjoy it he facilities for the day.
Group Traveler
Erin from Neenah, WI
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Had everything we needed and perfect location to park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Cos Cob, CT
February 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value, location and service. They were very sweet to my birthday boy and gave him a hat and a free piece of cake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aston, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Lazy river was relaxing.
You have to pay to park your car (?!?!?) but that figures because it's owned by Comcast who charges for every little thing it can.
Couple
Howard from Charlotte, NC
February 7, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.