Universal Palms Hotel

Universal Palms Hotel

Universal Palms Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4900 Powerline Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Hotel Guest Rating for Universal Palms Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Universal Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Universal Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
i love the lobby area, and the staff was friendly. i'd stay there again.
we didnt have a microwave, and the wifi not working in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Arlena from Oxford, FL
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, convenient
N/A
Couple
Wallace from Saint Cloud, FL
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was great and friendly
In some areas smell like smoking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Dedham, MA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was nice and the people at the reception desk were very nice and always tried to make you comfortable.
The plumbing maintenance of the hotel was really bad they had to change our room three times because the two other rooms didn't have cold water causing my daughter to get burned and they had mold and the third room thetoilet got clogged really easily.....
Family Traveling with Teens
Biverley from Pompano Beach, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked everything except...
they didn't clean the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms very clean with new linen. The manager polite professional and handled difficult guest like a pro. Quality and polite housekeepers too.
Parking lot could have more lights or security gate would be even better.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Dania, FL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing didn't get a chance to stay in the hotel
That I didn't get to stay at the hotel do to the fact I got leave 250 deposit
Couple
Richard from Lauderhill, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The manager is rude and unprofessional. She cares nothing about the service of the visitors. I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit this hotel unless sleeping on the street is next option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
customer service was great
Reviews of Universal Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.