Universal Palms Hotel

Universal Palms Hotel

Universal Palms Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4900 Powerline Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Hotel Guest Rating for Universal Palms Hotel in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Universal Palms Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Universal Palms Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Biverley from Pompano Beach, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked everything except...
they didn't clean the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms very clean with new linen. The manager polite professional and handled difficult guest like a pro. Quality and polite housekeepers too.
Parking lot could have more lights or security gate would be even better.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Dania, FL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing didn't get a chance to stay in the hotel
That I didn't get to stay at the hotel do to the fact I got leave 250 deposit
Couple
Richard from Lauderhill, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The manager is rude and unprofessional. She cares nothing about the service of the visitors. I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit this hotel unless sleeping on the street is next option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
customer service was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillman, SC
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice rooms
Did not have hot water for to days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myeisha from Miami, FL
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the room and pool and the fact they give you a complimentary drink at the restaurant per person
I didn't like the fact that they didn't have any complimentary toiletries or breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Thie room was designed great.
I went during a holiday weeken and in the middle of the night there were gunshot next door at the waffle house. The shower was subpar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duran from Chicago, IL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service was very friendly
Need to fix the cable system and the Internet was difficult to log into
Reviews of Universal Palms Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Universal Palms Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.