Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection

Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection

Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1001 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection in Nashville

# 5 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Fishers, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, good location. Room was size able, clean and airy.
Couple
Benjamin from Nolensville, TN
March 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was small & in need of a thorough cleaning. Trash had accumulated behind night stands and clumps of dust were visible on curtain cornice board. For a regular hotel this would probably not have been a big deal, but for $---/night I'd expect more.
Couple
Alan from London, KY
November 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
4.5 star lobby that was very romantic. Good restaraunt.
Basement room with all the charm of a motel 6. After paying premium price felt duped in being placed in basement.
Orysia from The Villages, FL
August 28, 2014
6.0
Cleanliness
They charged 30.00 a night to park and then you expected to tip.
Couple
Amy from Huntingdon Valley, PA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
beautifully restored. lobby was very pretty. staff extremely pleasant and helpful. good location.
would have liked the bar and room service to run a little later.

a few blocks away from the main hub of downtown, but every thing was walkable. rooms were nicely appointed. hotel had a boutique feel but had all the amenities of a big hotel. highly recommend it.

Andrew from Dowelltown, SD
February 11, 2014
7.0

The hotel is beautiful and restaurant is superb....but expect to spend--- or more in additional services for a weekend such as $30 parking, $4 soft drinks, $6 candy, etc It's a nice splurge for the ambience, but rooms could have been larger for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautiful lobby, friendly staff, and a great lounge. Very easy to get in and out of wherever you are going downtown.
The rooms on the first floor were a little small.
Couple
Constance from Fort Payne, AL
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Union Station was so elegant and fancy! It was above and beyond any expectation that I had previously. The ceiling were so high and beautiful!
I loved everything about the hotel. The rooms were just smaller than I had thought they would be.

This hotel was gorgeous! The windows in the room went all the way to the ceiling! The bathroom was top botch complete with marble counter tops. The bed was super comfy and our view was amazing!

Couple
Alan from Grandville, MI
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The architecture of the building, the friendlies of the staff, location was excellent.
the rooms were beautiful, we had 18foot ceiling in our room. wished that there were more of a sound proof door. We were pretty close to the lobby and could hear all the noise that traveled to the 5th floor.

the hotel offered fresh coffee every am and scones. in the afternoon they had cheese and crackers along with ice tea and lemonade. which was very yummy. The hotel is part of a Marriott which we did not know until we checked in and got points added to our rewards. Wish they would offer shuttle service from and to airport especially with it being a four star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Long Beach, CA
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was beautiful as was the lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful in planning of our trip.
Reviews of Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.