Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods in Ledyard

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
240 Indiantown Road
Ledyard Center, CT 06339

Hotel Guest Rating for Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods in Ledyard

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ledyard
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from New Bedford, MA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
service check in was swift and informative! Was given a nearby room which held my rented scooter from the casino and any calls for a handicapped van was taken care of immediately! Good atmosphere and will stay here again and will recommend to others!
None I could find. Very clean & restful. Enjoyed the stay.

The shuttle service from all of the casino were quick. I had a scooter and the handicapped vans only took a few minutes. Only had to ask once for assistance in calling a van. Highly recommend this for anyone who wishes to save some money and stay just outside the casino. Only a 5-7 minute ride if that! Van drivers are personable and informative with lots of information and recommendations. Really enjoyable!! Will do it again! ...read more

Rickhi from Allston, MA
August 8, 2014
5.0
Location
Yes I requested a non smoking room but my room smelled of nothing but cigarette smoke

Clean, nice appearance, staff needs to smile and not look like they are bored to death all the time or not happy being there. the location was perfect and we called down for one towel, which we asked that they leave in the bathroom for when we got back from dinner, two hours later no towel was there still.

Group Traveler
Angela from Crystal Lake, IL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Waterbury, CT
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Slow Check In, Slow Service - Musty Room Smell - If they are going to charge high prices i expect exceptional accomodations
Couple
Kevin from Rockville Centre, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location.
No available smoking room

Great location just wish there were smoking rooms available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great and had shuttle survice to Foxwoods and MGM
We were the first room off the lobby it was very noisy
Couple
Richard from Belmont, NH
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to casino, excellent shuttle service, clean room.
Shower drain stuck, had to keep a foot on the lever while showering. Walls thin, noisy at times. Shuttle locations not clear

Overall a bit pricey for what it was but I expected worse from some reviews that I had read.

Couple
James from Ny, NY
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
It successfully gives a small Inn atmosphere in the larger resort; the shuttle bus works very well
no compaints

great value and you get what you pay for

Couple
Leo from Warwick, RI
June 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and ver quiet. Very enjoy stay and the shuttle was there when ever we need to go to the casino. Arrived a little early and was able to go to our room instead of having to wait until 4. Great customer service.
Reviews of Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg