Hotels in Ledyard

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
240 Indiantown Road
Ledyard Center, CT 06339

Hotel Guest Rating for Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods in Ledyard

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ledyard
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Senior Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great and had shuttle survice to Foxwoods and MGM
We were the first room off the lobby it was very noisy
Couple
Richard from Belmont, NH
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to casino, excellent shuttle service, clean room.
Shower drain stuck, had to keep a foot on the lever while showering. Walls thin, noisy at times. Shuttle locations not clear

Overall a bit pricey for what it was but I expected worse from some reviews that I had read.

Couple
James from Ny, NY
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
It successfully gives a small Inn atmosphere in the larger resort; the shuttle bus works very well
no compaints

great value and you get what you pay for

Couple
Leo from Warwick, RI
June 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and ver quiet. Very enjoy stay and the shuttle was there when ever we need to go to the casino. Arrived a little early and was able to go to our room instead of having to wait until 4. Great customer service.
Couple
Derrick from Cumberland, RI
June 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was great and the hotel was very quiet. Great Salads at the restaurant.Upper management is good but front desk staff are rude and very inefficient.
One of the front desk staff was very rude and snooty. The woman practically threw the door key at me and never even explained how to get to the room.

Got to the hotel about an hour and a half early than the check-in time. The desk staff did a pre-check-in and told us to came back at 4:00PM We returned 3:55PM and a very rude clerk told us that they did not have our room and they we were not guaranteed a room ordered online (even though the priceline document says that our room was guaranteed) and that room choices were on a first come first serve basis. I asked her why she pre-checked me in at 2:30PM if that did not get me the room I ordered online.She told me that I could get a smaller room or none at all. I decided to take the smaller room but called the manager who told me that I could get the room that I ordered and she even volunteered to bring me the key and take me to the room. I asked her why the front desk clerk told me that my room was not available. No answer. I was glad I complained and got the room that I ordered no thanks to the rude and snooty front desk clerk. When you deal with the front desk staff make sure you impose your will and get what you pay for. ...read more

Couple
Ida from North Easton, MA
June 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
the 24 hour shuttle to foxwoods, smoking rooms if desired, nice bed
a bit further from the casino than we thought, people running around at all hours of the night, the room wasn't that nice

i personally would rather spend the extra money next time to stay at the mgm or pequot towers, somewhere on site. if you want a cheap room and don't really care where you stay as long as it's close, this is good.

Senior Travelers
Elyse from New York, NY
June 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
no casino on premises.
Gym equipment was not maintained in working order. Space was very small.

The staff was helpful and the food as good.

Couple
Kip from Greenland, NH
April 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
Just checked in and checked out.

Deffinetly not worth the
XXX a night I spent. Small rooms with connecting doors. Loud, you can hear everyone walking around. Toilet sounds like a jet engine, TV was so recessed in the dresser that it is tough to see if you are on the outside of the bed. Not really impressed. Should have stayed @ MGM Grand or Grand Pequot

Couple
Robert from Manchester, NH
April 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was close to the casino.
The hotel rooms hallways and the hotel in general smell like astray. It was very smokey.

If you smoke and you like to go the casino at any time day or night and you don't mind People coming and going all hours of the night, Than you will love this hotel. If not, then I recommend different hotel.

Couple
Mark from Waterville, ME
March 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
very close to foxwoods, good price
was all good

great place to stay if you want to visit foxwoods, shuttle is nice plus, as you can leave car at hotel and have fun at casino.

Reviews of Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg