Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
240 Indiantown Road
Ledyard Center, CT 06339

Hotel Guest Rating for Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods in Ledyard

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ledyard
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(2)
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
December 29, 2015
9.0
I've stayed hear last yr and I found a good deal online for the room and it much more quiet then staying on site
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's only minutes from the Casinos. Door to door shuttle bus service is provided and runs every 10-15 minutes, either way, all day and night. Felt like you were still part of the action without paying the premium prices to stay in the casinos.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
October 10, 2015
10.0
This place is great there is a shuttle 24 hrs a day. Has a bar and grill restaurant on site very good food!
No

If your willing to stay on a week day this place has great rates.

Couple
James from Islip, NY
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to casino
hard to see from rd

nice place clean staff friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Two trees grill was average but the bar and bartender at the end of the night was excellent
Room service knocking on the door at 730am wasn't pleasant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southwick, MA
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from New Bedford, MA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
service check in was swift and informative! Was given a nearby room which held my rented scooter from the casino and any calls for a handicapped van was taken care of immediately! Good atmosphere and will stay here again and will recommend to others!
None I could find. Very clean & restful. Enjoyed the stay.

The shuttle service from all of the casino were quick. I had a scooter and the handicapped vans only took a few minutes. Only had to ask once for assistance in calling a van. Highly recommend this for anyone who wishes to save some money and stay just outside the casino. Only a 5-7 minute ride if that! Van drivers are personable and informative with lots of information and recommendations. Really enjoyable!! Will do it again! ...read more

Rickhi from Allston, MA
August 8, 2014
5.0
Location
Yes I requested a non smoking room but my room smelled of nothing but cigarette smoke

Clean, nice appearance, staff needs to smile and not look like they are bored to death all the time or not happy being there. the location was perfect and we called down for one towel, which we asked that they leave in the bathroom for when we got back from dinner, two hours later no towel was there still.

Group Traveler
Angela from Crystal Lake, IL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Waterbury, CT
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Slow Check In, Slow Service - Musty Room Smell - If they are going to charge high prices i expect exceptional accomodations
Reviews of Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Two Trees Inn At Foxwoods
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.