Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park in Atlanta

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Twelve Hotels Centennial Park in Atlanta

# 17 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jasmine from Hope Mills, NC
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and security features of the hotel are excellent.
The front desk staff does not answer the phone. After finally answering, I never received additional towels.

The hotel set up is nice. I wish we came on a better weekend to enjoy the roof top pool. We could not because of the rain.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, except for Room/Food Service Manager.
Service Manager lady needs to go to DMV...they "may" take her because of her horrible problem-solving skills and terrible attitude.

Hotel and location were perfect and will most likely stay there next time in ATL, but not if Beverly is managing room/food service. Everybody has their qualities; however,Service Manager will ruin EVERY opportunity for customer retention at Twelve when "handling" situations with respectable paying customers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly. one of the front desk customer service was not as knownlogable the other gentlemen step up to the plate...
Going through a third-party company to book the room.. I had an issue thst my reservation was not at the hotel when I arrived...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
COULD NOT GIVE US THE ROOM/BEDDING WE BOOKED. SOFA BED CONDITION WAS UNACCEPTABLE. RESTARAUNT WAS OVERPRICED FOR QUALITY AND SERVICE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzzete from Decatur, GA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The set up of the hotel is very nice...
I requested pots n pans upon arrival and it took 45 mins for staff to bring it to me, n I stepped on the balcony to smoke a cigarette and security put me out my room while I ws cookn with my 2 kids... BAD HOTEL N STILL CHRGED my card $350... NO 12 HOTELS

I wldnt recommend NOBDY to go there... If they see they cn tk ur money they will... My total stay was over $--- and I wasn't checked in 2 hours not to mention they accused me of smokin weed n found NO WEED. Smh

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had character.
The restaurant was like a glorified Denny's.
Couple
Suzzete from Decatur, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Valet need to be more attentive when people pull up to the hotel not look at you and continue their conversation as if it's more important wham helping a visitor
Couple
Kenya from Antioch, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
spacious, friendly staff, conveniently in the downtown area.
the parking cost is a little high

the room was beautiful. the floor we was on was quiet. we had a great view and the staff was very helpful. it was worth the price which was also great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford Heights, OH
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The best thing about the hotel was the location . Everything was just about a few minutes away driving or walking distance. Loved the free internet too
On check-in night the valet staff seem very unoriganized at first , but as our next few days of stay went on they got better. Also didn't like that the hotel only had valet parking for $28 a night and not self parking. Luckily I had friends stay too
Solo Traveler
April from Douglasville, GA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My Room, it was amazing! Especially for the price I paid
Not at all
Reviews of Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg