Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park in Atlanta

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Twelve Hotels Centennial Park in Atlanta

# 18 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford Heights, OH
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The best thing about the hotel was the location . Everything was just about a few minutes away driving or walking distance. Loved the free internet too
On check-in night the valet staff seem very unoriganized at first , but as our next few days of stay went on they got better. Also didn't like that the hotel only had valet parking for $28 a night and not self parking. Luckily I had friends stay too
Group Traveler
Andrew from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Our room keys only ever seemed to work after several tries.
Group Traveler
Amber from Roanoke, VA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Is everything a possible answer? Twelve Centennial had the perfect location for DragonCon. It includes amenities like free wifi and a kitchen which aren't available or are more expensive at a DragonCon host hotel AND the staff was awesome!
Well... I ordered room service a couple of times and they forgot the bacon on my burger. Also, they have an "anytime" menu which has hour restraints which makes no sense. Other than that it was pretty awesome!

Pretty much everything from check in to check out went extremely smoothly. The one difficulty we had was figuring out where to enter the hotel portion rather than the apartments, and we walked around the building a couple of times before stumbling into the incorrect part and being directed to the entrance. Just for information: the "front" entrance is hidden in the parking garage! The hotel is directly across from the Civic Center MARTA station and convenient to the GA Aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, and other attractions. I stayed during DragonCon and found that it was only 5 minutes away by MARTA to the main hub of activity. It was quiet, full of friendly staff who were willing to please, and included free internet and a kitchen. There is a wide variety of services you can request from the traditional (like wake-up calls) to the less traditional (like pots and pans or even delivery of basic groceries or things like hosiery you may have forgotten to pack). Extras like delivery services and, of course, room service do come with fees, but they are comparable to other hotels based on what I've seen. I was also very impressed with the hotel security. The only way to travel to a particular floor was to have a key for a room on that floor. It gave me peace of mind that my belongings were secure and that I didn't have to worry about random people wandering the halls which can definitely be a concern during a convention! I loved my stay so much I've already reserved with them again for next year's convention. I've found my home away from home for DragonCon! ...read more

Group Traveler
Emory from Chula, GA
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The suit at Twelve is wonderful. I was impressed with the full size kitchen and the large bedroom and bathroom. I loved the location. I loved the view of the city.
No

The twvelve is an excellent hotel. The price is very good. Its way cheaper than the Westin and the rooms are much bigger. The location is within walking distance of the Georgia Aquarium and the Coke Museum. The MARTA station is right across the street and it gives you access to all the sites in the city of Atlanta. I will always stay in the Twelve when visiting Atlanta.

Group Traveler
Shakeenah from Alpharetta, GA
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Love the spacious of the room
There was no outside seating area

Love staying there and would stay again on my next girls night out!

Group Traveler
Monique from Chicago, IL
June 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room, great staff; overall excellent experience.
Group Traveler
Robert from Summerville, SC
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was awesome but when i got the delux suiet it said top 5 floors well i stayed on the 9th floor and i was on the pool side and it was mor like the 2 or 3rd floor but other than that great hotel
dont expect to be on the 20th floor
Group Traveler
Brandi from Panama City Beach, FL
April 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great spacious rooms and bathroom. Valet parking only. Several stores close by. Close to MARTA.
Valet only.

It's an apartment, not a hotel. Full kitchen with dinnerware for 4 people. The 2 double bed room also has a sleeper sofa!

Group Traveler
Renaldo from Saint Augustine, FL
October 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything.

The best place that I have ever stayed! Ready to return again!

Group Traveler
Andrew from San Antonio, TX
September 8, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The suite featured a kitchen, the hotel provided cookware, and housekeeping did the dishes.
There were only two sets of eating utensils provided with the room.
Reviews of Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg