Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park in Atlanta

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Twelve Hotels Centennial Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Twelve Hotels Centennial Park in Atlanta

# 18 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jasmine from Hope Mills, NC
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room and security features of the hotel are excellent.
The front desk staff does not answer the phone. After finally answering, I never received additional towels.

The hotel set up is nice. I wish we came on a better weekend to enjoy the roof top pool. We could not because of the rain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had character.
The restaurant was like a glorified Denny's.
Couple
Suzzete from Decatur, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Valet need to be more attentive when people pull up to the hotel not look at you and continue their conversation as if it's more important wham helping a visitor
Couple
Kenya from Antioch, TN
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
spacious, friendly staff, conveniently in the downtown area.
the parking cost is a little high

the room was beautiful. the floor we was on was quiet. we had a great view and the staff was very helpful. it was worth the price which was also great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
relatively new hotel, with large room suites.
much of what they advertise is not available.

They need to work on staff training and on ensuring they can actually provide the services and goods they claim to provide. For example, they state that they have 24 hour beverage service available. I called at night time to find out if I could get an early pot of coffee before the restaurant opened since i had an early departure. The next morning, I was told this was not possible. ...read more

Couple
Tiffany from Macon, GA
October 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
the view of the city
the hotel bar was not open late on weekend nights & was not open early on sundays
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
February 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The quality of the room.
The hotel room had a lot of dust, as if no one had stayed in that particular room for quite some time or the cleaners had not dusted the room before our stay.

N/A

Reviews of Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 26 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg