Twelve Centennial Park

Twelve Centennial Park

Twelve Centennial Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Twelve Centennial Park in Atlanta

# 20 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Twelve Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Twelve Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Louisville, KY
May 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was very nice with modern design and great view with balcony, also area was convenient.
The staff was rude aside from one exceptional hostess staff was not concerned about guest needs t.v channels were not coming in and was fuzzy.
Couple
Brittany from Stone Mountain, GA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing! They were all extremely helpful, friendly and caring. The food was excellent.
The bathroom shower had a little bit of mold starting. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom except for the mold starting
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 7, 2016
10.0
Good location for my needs. Restaurant in hotel and within a block of the hotel. All in all a good choice for me.
Not really.
Group Traveler
Dana from Fort Myers, FL
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was huge and beautifully appointed. The location was pretty good but it was a bit of a walk to get to a better pedestrian area with shops and restaurants.
When we arrived our toilet was not working, we called down twice to have it fixed and no one ever came up so we ended up fixing it ourselves.
Couple
Charles from Duluth, GA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
needs new furniture
furniture
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel, lovely atmosphere, the room was like an apartment.
The front desk clerk was not very friendly and it took her a while to get each person checked in. She also didn't give me much information about the hotel, we were left to figure it out ourselves, but she told us what would get us kicked out. STEREOTYPING
Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Honolulu, HI
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything... Simple Elegence.. Awesome Accomadations
Couple
Rodricquez from Ellenwood, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Face, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is great. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Love this hotel!
Reviews of Twelve Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.