Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station

Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station in Atlanta

Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station

Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
361 17Th Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30363

Hotel Guest Rating for Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kendall from Lima, OH
April 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The live music on friday night was right on time. It rained all day.
MY computer in the room didnt work,and not 1 maintenence person showed up to fix problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kessler from Mobile, AL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel is located in a great shopping area in walking distance like 2 minutes away
well I book a room with 2 queen beds through Priceline I showed them my actual confirmation email... but the hotel said it was a king room booked in their computer and my kids had to sleep on a sofa bed... they had no more rooms to switch us to.

I don't know what the mix up was between Priceline and the hotel bookings but I was disappointed with the bed situation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
December 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The space and loft style
No

Loved it. Made me want to spend a few days a month there

Gene from Montpelier, VA
October 16, 2013
10.0
Location

Was a great location for midtown, rooms spacious,starbucks on location, Overall a great place!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
the size of the room was great! the features that you get was great as well
The staff was rude at times and unaccommodating. Upon check in a asked the front desk clerk twice to switch the cards that she had on file and that was not done, my room was not ready(she threw in free valet thankfully) but not very informative.

Now that I know what to expect from this hotel and because of the area, I may book it again. I frequent atlanta often and if I need to be in that area I will check to see if there are any deals to stay in that hotel.

Couple
Crystal from Garden City, NY
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0

The location of the hotel was great!!! within walking distance to restaurants,shopping and movies. The rooms are fabulous and very clean.

Business Traveler
Debbie from Saltillo, MS
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff,clean room,quiet,no complaints.
no

close to shopping,restaurants,IKEA.

Group Traveler
Vanessa from Smyrna, GA
January 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is chic and is central to Atlantic Station where there is a lot to do!
Valet is very expensive but the valet men were very nice at all hours!

Very fun hotel to spend with friends! The full kitchen is a plus and they provide you with the basics! Our shower head was broken but we managed to fix it and report it after we checked out. Didn't want to be inconvenienced. They should have checked these things but not the worst thing. The view from my room was beautiful. I stayed in a deluxe one bedroom suite. I had a small function in my room every night before we went out and it was really fun! I would come back again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Katheryn from Hampton, GA
January 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great
No i loved everything

I would tell everyone i know how great this hotel was, the staff was great. The room was roomy nice and clean. I will be visiting again in February for my birthday

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
December 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very Large rooms
Parking is 26 a night. A bit pricey.
Reviews of Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg