Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station

Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station

Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
361 17th Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30363

Hotel Guest Rating for Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Columbus, GA
January 4, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Griffin, GA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and had great customer service. Hotel was very accessible from self parking and was not expensive. Walking distance away from Atlantic Station where you can shop, dine, movie theater, and much more. Downtown Atlanta was not very far.
Our experience was all GREAT!! Took wife here for here birthday weekend!
Couple
Tameka from Kathleen, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
The ceilings in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
October 13, 2015
6.0
Ease of access.
It was made clear that we were not welcome there.

On check-in, they claimed our reservation was for a downtown location. That position changed when I produced a written confirmation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was wonderful with a great view and lots of light. The service was great, and hotel employee at the front desk set up our graduation gifts exactly as we wanted.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The huge rooms
Not really. The scent/ air freshener in the lobby is overwhelming

When we checked in the fire alarm was going off. A staff member said it had been doing it all day. Staff wasn't the nicest or helpful about the situation. If I could have my money back, I would have left and gone to a different hotel.

Couple
Cedric from Sugar Hill, GA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room design was modern, fresh, and clean. Full kitchen, bar stool, and dining table, we were able.to invite friends over who were catching a play down the street. Loved that we had an angled unit with a large bedroom.
The bar closed too early.
Couple
Tony from Lithonia, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Me and my wife enjoyed everything this hotel had to offer we love the way after you check in and have to use the key to get the elevator to move only to the floor you is assigned to security is a 1
The only thing we had to say is it should be cookware in the rooms being that it has a full kitchen

It was beautiful and that's our get away palace right here where we live

Couple
Kendall from Lima, OH
April 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The live music on friday night was right on time. It rained all day.
MY computer in the room didnt work,and not 1 maintenence person showed up to fix problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kessler from Mobile, AL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the hotel is located in a great shopping area in walking distance like 2 minutes away
well I book a room with 2 queen beds through Priceline I showed them my actual confirmation email... but the hotel said it was a king room booked in their computer and my kids had to sleep on a sofa bed... they had no more rooms to switch us to.

I don't know what the mix up was between Priceline and the hotel bookings but I was disappointed with the bed situation

Reviews of Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Twelve Hotels Atlantic Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.