Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

# 24 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We liked the grounds of the hotel and the rooms. The casino was fun and convenient.
It was a bit far from the strip. Quite a long walk in the heat of the summer.
Couple
Karen from Anaheim, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was ok. The staff in the pub was not good and some of the staff in the casino had no people skills.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
July 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
the resort fee
Solo Traveler
Janette from Arlington, TX
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are enormous with mini refrigerators. Loved it.
The hotel charges a refundable security deposit. ( guess common in Vegas). It's in the fine print.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 27, 2016
9.0
Space
No
Couple
Ralph from Webster, WI
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice,Very clean, Spacious rooms, Lots of amenities.Staff was great.
No
Senior Travelers
Lynda K from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hla
Large rooms were very nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, convenient, and definitely a secretive area compared to the ones on the strip.
The staff at the casino weren't the happiest bunch, but I can't blame them. Also, the wifi is horrendously slow, and the business center is a slight ripoff. Very expensive to use and print (whereas many other locations are free completely).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and price and a huge room
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
My new favorite hotel in Las Vegas! The rooms are spacious and clean. I love that you don't have to walk far from parking like other Las Vegas hotels. I also like the pool area. It's great for families or couples. It's not rowdy, it's more relaxing.
The first night they put me in a room that was right on the side of the busy street and construction was going on at night. All I heard were construction trucks beeping and making noise. The next day I went to the front desk and they were happy to move me
Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.