Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottontown, TN
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Spring, GA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent Hotel with friendly staff, check in was quick and easy and room where great. Ate in at the Tuscany Garden and had an excellent meal.

Would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again. A few blocks from the heart of the strip couldn't be better.

Group Traveler
Robert from Dana Point, CA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The spacious room
The breakfast at the Café wasn't that great. Steak special was a bit tough and over cooked. Wanted scrambled eggs cook easy and they were dry. My girlfriend's omelet was dry and vegetables were not fresh.

The hotel was in a good location, not to far from the strip and a fair distance so we did not have too much traffic. Dinner at the Mexican restaurant was good so was the crab leg special at the café.

Couple
Olga from Elmwood Park, IL
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was really big, clean, the bathroom was beautiful. There were two swimming pools. It was close to the strip.
The resort fee was 17$ a night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, OR
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place is Amazing 2 pools,3 bars one with live band every evening,2 hot tubs,fitness center,2 restaurants,gift shop and a very nice casino. The staff very friendly. The rooms have refrigerators and are set up like a studio apartment.

Everything perfect at this hotel. is within 5 minutes of walking to the Vegas Strip and the monorail station at Ballys and in my opinion a fully self contained facility. many of the Vegas locals come here.

Group Traveler
Anasuya from Santa Barbara, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room is very good, clean and above our expectation level.
Nothing we liked everything about the hotel.

We are really happy with our experience. the hotel and casino both are good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
room is big
One staff handled my check-in was horrible. She first told me there was no non-smoking room as I requested. Then with long negotiation, she gave me non-smoking room and left me with the paper work.

out of date facility.

Couple
Michael from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean & spacious & non-smoking building
Bathroom can be more luxury
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Santa Rosa, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Concierge was a delightful and helpful charm that smoothed all stress of travel away. Hooray!
Needs more Casinio promotions.

Excellent overall!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg