Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anette from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice big rooms, quiet, don't have to walk through a casino to get to your room. Coffee maker and fridge in the rooms.
$17 for resort fee is too much
Couple
Raeanna from Lansing, MI
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the atmosphere. It was a very calming and relaxing place to stay.

Overall this was a pleasant surprise for such a great price. The money you save on the room you can use toward your adventures on the Vegas Strip! It is beautifully decorated and the staff is very friendly.I was very impressed by the overall experience and I definitely recommend this hotel to those who want a relaxing place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large room/suite -- quiet and comfortable. Beautiful grounds.
Business Traveler
Duane from Yakima, WA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was a good bargain for the price paid. Location was good and quiet. Good food at Marilynn's Restaurant. Front staff were courteous and obliging.
I had ants crawling on/in my truck and cab area after parking and just having a couple of bush branches touching my truck bumper. Had to wait 10 minutes for maintenance to check door lock, wouldn't unlock. Parking spaces to small for larger pickup trucks.

Gambling staff were hard to talk to and get information or help explaining Club Card and betting coupons. I am not much of a gambler and the information would have been helpful. Did not spend or bet much due to their cold shoulder attitudes.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
July 9, 2014
8.0
Room is spacious and clean
Parking lots are very difficult to find at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuqeurque, NM
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
notmuch
room a/c sounded like a mac truck starting up, fridge made shrill humming noise, turned it off. Hotel comp system down no bill at checkout, still haven't received a copy of bill 4 days later, casino old and poorly lit, restaurants not good.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Harmony, UT
July 8, 2014
10.0
Wow! This is a very beautiful hotel, the staff are very helpful and they greet you with a smile,very attentive. The rooms are great! Very impresive small kicthenet, liviny room that blends right into the beds the restroom has separate bathtub and shower.

Great experience not one negative thing my kids enjoyed being there and asked if we can come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elouise from Shiprock, NM
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best place I stayed thus far
Ur room was not cleaned the second day but with that many room I understood

I enjoyed being there every bit.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Big rooms with plenty of space for working with a good location near the Strip, but own restaurants and casino so can be self-contained if the main Strip is too busy for your tastes.
As with so many hotels these days there was an extra "resort fee" that said it was for items such as internet & fitness room that were otherwise advertised as already included/free.

Nice to have an in-room coffeemaker even if it only did one cup at a time - too many Strip hotels expect you to go down to their over-priced coffee bar each morning. Although it is a couple of blocks off the Strip, reaching the main casinos is easy, particularly as there is a monorail station close by. Good restaurants both at the hotel and opposite it meant you could avoid the Strip if you wanted to. Overall, I'd forgotten how much I like this hotel. It was reasonably priced mid-week and still competitively priced at the weekend. ...read more

Business Traveler
Manjit from Lakewood, CA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
is vegas. don't have your expectation high
front desk staff. location of rooms.. have to walk miles to reach your room.

xx

Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg