Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

# 23 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the room, great location and price. Nice that you didn't have to walk through the casino to get to my room.
No microwave in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is really a great hotel and we liked the location--near the strip but a little further out. Our son was playing in the Palazzo lounge so we were very happy to see that.
We splurged on dinner at Tuscany Gardens and we're very disappointed. It was the worst meal we had in Vegas. The other problem is that the room rate is not consistent every night and we were unaware of that. So when you book at a particular rate and see
Jeffery from Dallas, TX
February 6, 2015
9.0
Everything was O.K.
They haven't put my money back yet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very spacious .......
Trouble using key from time to time.
Solo Traveler
Michael. D from Calgary, Canada
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the size of the suites, and the quality and affordability of the restataunts on site
Resort fees
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Unction, CO
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are suits so there is lots of room. Reasonable rates. Clean
A couple little mantience issues ( broken lamp shade etc)It was further from the strip than I remembered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the room cleanliness and the space. Nice room furnishings.
I didn't like the casino; location is not too swell but otherwise, great hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tishomingo, OK
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved that it's close to strip and offers parking right close to rooms.
Bed is hard as a rock! Internet was sketchy and you had to call to get coffee or microwave to room.
Couple
Ivan Mauricio from Bogota, Colombia
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Khaled from Anaheim, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg