Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibbing, MN
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great clean hotel, good location a short walk from the strip. Everyone was friendly & helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the size of the room and the hotel. It was a short walk to the strip. They had Marilyn's Cafe which was an affordable place to eat with good food. It was a quiet place to stay. Nice lounge with live entertainment.
Casino was rather smokey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One Entry to building . stairs access did not work at night
Couple
Helen from Shreveport, LA
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the spaciousness of the room and the separate shower and bath. Located a few blocks from the main strip provided us with a very quiet and peaceful stay. Housekeeping did a wonderful job keeping our room clean and comfortable during our stay.
The overall experience was great; however, it would have been nice to have had a microwave in the room and to have had wi-fi available. Also be aware that there is a deposit on arrival and also a resort fee which is considerably lower than some hotels.

The hotel itself was very beautiful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was amazing for the price!!!! The room were big and clean, and the staff was so helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We stayed on week, and the room was so nice it felt like our home away from home. The food was great.
Recommend microwave in the rooms.

All the room were like min studio apartments. Really enjoyed our stay. Will stay at the Tuscany again when visiting Las Vegas.

Couple
Doreen from Hanford, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the kitchenette! The room was very spacious and I like that there was a tub separate from the shower space. For someone traveling with a baby, that would prove to be useful.
The only thing I found odd was that there wasn't a microwave in the room. It would just make sense to have one since there was a kitchenette with a sink, coffee maker and fridge. But overall, loved the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large, well apointed room/suite. Excedingly good bargin. Parking near room. Polite staff at the desk. Near airport.
nothing

Best deal I have ever seen in Las Vegas. Do it, you will not be sorry.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was great. Not too far from the strip.
No shuttle to the airport or strip.
Couple
Tara from Wrightstown, WI
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious. The grounds were beautiful. The fitness room had nice equipment and was well kept.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Big space
Charge for internet use at the business center was very expensive at $15.50/30 min. It did not work properly at all. It was very slow and not responding most of the time.
Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg