Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Doreen from Hanford, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the kitchenette! The room was very spacious and I like that there was a tub separate from the shower space. For someone traveling with a baby, that would prove to be useful.
The only thing I found odd was that there wasn't a microwave in the room. It would just make sense to have one since there was a kitchenette with a sink, coffee maker and fridge. But overall, loved the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large, well apointed room/suite. Excedingly good bargin. Parking near room. Polite staff at the desk. Near airport.
nothing

Best deal I have ever seen in Las Vegas. Do it, you will not be sorry.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was great. Not too far from the strip.
No shuttle to the airport or strip.
Couple
Tara from Wrightstown, WI
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious. The grounds were beautiful. The fitness room had nice equipment and was well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was huge and was exceptionally clean - as were the grounds and entire hotel.
We had booked a king room and ended up with 2 queens.

The hotel was quiet and so great to return to after a noisy day on the strip. We will definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
James from Carson City, NV
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are spacious, and well laid out with a King size bed, chair/couch, and a small table with chairs in the Kitchenette.
I was disappointed that the Kitchenette did not include a microwave oven. If you park in the roll next to your residence the sprinkler covers your car with hard water spots:(
Perry from Indianapolis, IN
September 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 24, 2014
10.0
Super clean room, friendly staff, and a real bargain for being just a block or two off the strip. Fitness center is well-equipped and grounds are well kept. I've stayed here several times and won't hesitate to book it again in the future.
No ice machine on 3rd floor of Building N where we stayed.

That is all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
WE reserved a king size bed and received two full size beds. The bathroom tub had hair and dust in it.

Went to the casino's mexican cantina. We have never had such horrible food.

Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg