Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston

Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston

Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1395 Tuscana Lane
Orlando, FL 33896

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to Championsgate
Why not combine all fees into one? + tax
Xuewen from Encino, CA
November 28, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Jersey City, NJ
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Would have like to have all the charges made at one point and not have to worry about paying a dime when I got here. I was never told about a cleaning fee and some other fee that would be charged when I got here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Memphis, TN
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel provided a better experience than I was expecting.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The resort and room was very clean and no bugs. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. I like at that the pool had a section to do laps in.
The pool water was 55° and they said it was heated. I know the weather was cool but even the Jacuzzi was warm. Living room couches were very small and uncomfortable.The beds were perfect. The people upstairs were loud starting at 7:00am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great & convenient, plenty of space
Televisions are way too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was nice
There wasn't always someone at front desk
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything.
Nothing, except some delay in staff's responding sometimes
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Melbourne, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Roomy.
i did not realized there is a cleaning fee of $58 for a one night stay at the resort. The room is not very clean. Check out is at 11 am. At 9:30am, i get a knock on the door to see if we are there so they can clean up. too far from Disney Maingate
Couple
Melanie from Winter Springs, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nice outside property
Horrible customer service. Took TWENTY hours to get someone to fix our broken a/c (took 5 minutes to fix once they showed up)
Reviews of Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscana Resort Orlando By Aston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.