Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel

Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel

Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1107 Casino Center Drive
Robinsonville, MS 38664

Hotel Guest Rating for Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel in Robinsonville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Robinsonville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrice from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
Called & alerted hotel I would b arriving very late 8 hrs before check in. Called again to let the hotel no my arrival time. Arrived at the hotel to find the clerk had just cancelled my reservation & overlooked notes explaining my late arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Webster, TX
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bathroom was nice
Kind of run down and nasty flooring and very smoky. We got a roll away bed and it was at least 35 years old, could feel every spring
John from Brooksville, FL
April 20, 2016
3.0
16 dollar resort fee pitiful. Rooms are old and carpet is dirty
Business Traveler
Tim from Clifton, TN
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Temecca from Dallas, TX
November 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Tub and the price was not bad for what we had. I didn't have to wait for the hot water heat up.
i only stayed one night so I did not find anything I did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Las Vegas, NV
November 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room, whirlpool tub in the bathroom, good price
Couple
Richard Rich from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. Well kept and very classy. Service was top notch from ALL staff we came across. They always new our names too.
Too much smoke on the lobby level but that's from the casino so that's pretty normal I know.
Group Traveler
Layla from Anniston, AL
October 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Gambling and the bartender was awesome in casino
Lack of valet,roaches in room,hotel staff still charged resort fee even with condition of room

Roaches in room,hotel non apologetic. Gross

Couple
Kristen from Napanoch, NY
September 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very nice room and the lobby part of the hotel was recently updated.
BEWARE they charge an $10.99 "resort fee" when you check out even though there is no mention of such fee when you check in. The staff was not helpful at all when I found out about this. They just said there was nothing they can do and cannot waive the fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!. The location was great plus the staff was very helpful. The room was super clean ,extra towels, whirlpool was nice.
Hotel resort fee
Reviews of Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tunica Roadhouse Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.