Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center

Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center

Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
865 Lombardi Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Guest Rating for Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center in Green Bay

# 18 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, MI
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice size rooms. Water park was great.
We were unable to get a complimentary cup of coffee in the lobby. Coffee was $2.50 a cup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sister Bay, WI
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Amenities, water park, game room
Level of cleanliness.
Couple
Omayra from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jenny from Island Lake, IL
December 31, 2015
7.0
The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and responsive. The water park was clean, well-maintained, and the lifeguards were attentive.
Our room (103) was a WiFi deadzone (I had to work for a couple hours). I was also overcharged, but the staff quickly fixed the issue. We stayed in a cabin room and thought there would be a door on the kids room, but there wasn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Germantown, WI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Lambeau Field and rest of tourist attractions
Room layouts are strange with beds near door and living are near window
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 22, 2015
5.0
It was my FIRST TIME to a water park and a specail grandma weekend with my daughter and two grand childeren, the hotel was had alot of fun things for the girls to do and it was my FIRST WATER PARK EVER.... WE made fun memories that the girls will keep for

I was VERY DISAPOINTED as they booked us for a normal room and put us in a DISABILITY /HANDICAP ROOM, this was not a good thing as i had my grand girls AGE 6 AND 8...and this was to be our FIRST GRANDMA ,MY GIRLS ROAD TRIP TOGETHER TO MAKE FUN AND LASTING MEMORIES.... our room was missing the counter space and the shower was for a wheel chair in which made my grand daughters VERY UNCOMFORTABLE as kids that age would be .... that really made our stay a BIG DISAPOINTMENT FOR ME ... We can not get that back ... this was my biggest upset of the trip to your Hotel.... And it should not have happened as it was NOT requested... ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lodi, WI
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is nice and clean and the waterpark is nice and the kids had fun in the outdoor splash pad.
The water park doesn't have any body slides to go down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is excellent and staff is very friendly.
Exterior and lobby is very nice but rooms where a bit below average for the cost.
David from Dalton, OH
July 27, 2015
Very nice newer hotel
Reviews of Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tundra Lodge Resort - Waterpark & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.