Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills

Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills in Tulsa

Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills

Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71St
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 13 of 94 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Ponca City, OK
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the spaciousness of the hotel; the food was very good, and the room was very clean. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful! We will be back.
Business Traveler
Richard from Norman, OH
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The help at the desk always great. very friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, AR
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, clean and clean
I DO NOT like the "clean" towels hanging from the rack in the shower area. I don't really like the idea of drying off with a towel which may have been on the rack in the tub area. Put the towel racks outside the shower please.

Easy parking. Nice entry and clean room

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Fort Smith, AR
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great deal
Staff could have did better.

Enjoyed our stay. Well worth the money paid.

Business Traveler
Tina from Midwest City, OK
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. I liked they had vending/ice on floor I was on and amenities they provided.
The parking was horrible! Really need to reconsider the parking area. The bathroom was very small. The carpet needs updating and the mattress topper needs replaced. Bed was not comfortable, compared to the Crowne Plaza.

I really think this particular Marriott is 2 stars. I really expected way more comfort from mattress and the down comforter needs to be replaced. The bathroom was very small and no way to keep cool or warm while showering. The water while showering turned cool then extremely hot. The parking was horrible, very limited for front parking and did not like the fact I had to park on the side (especially for the area). Overall the only way I would consider staying here again would be if there was no rooms at the Crowne Plaza off 71st. ...read more

Michael from Gages Lake, IL
April 8, 2014
8.0
Clean and comfortable hotel

Stayed here several times my accepted offer was fair for the room

Couple
Rosemary from Oklahoma City, OK
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
Rooms could be updated. Bathrooms held too much humidity
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Durant, OK
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient, clean, good customer service
No

Would stay there again and recommend to others

Reviews of Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
(21 - 30 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg