Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71St
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 9 of 97 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Durant, OK
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great!
I had to park a distance from the hotel.

I have stayed here several times before and love the hotel and staff!

Couple
Ilwad from Dallas, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location and lobby area were good.
They charged me for water bottles they left out on the counter by the ice bucket, which is unheard of to me as most hotels have free water bottles on the counter for guests.
Dwight from North Richland Hills, TX
September 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
One of the ladies at the front desk at check in Wednesday, 9/10, was not friendly.

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The staff had been friendly & the room clean. The 2nd night of this stay did not meet expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar, the atmosphere, the restaurant, the pool, the lobby, the room!!
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient parking, nice lobby and elevators were readily available.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkadelphia, AR
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were in Tulsa visiting family that live in a nearby retirement center. The hotel is very conveniently located to the center.
I would have preferred to have a continental breakfast included in the price. However, given the excellent room rate it is understandable why it is not included. A Panera Bread location is about 1 block away at the northeast corner 71st and Lewis.

Plenty of parking. Easy in and out.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Oklahoma City, OK
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
No hassle. Nice room, quiet, easy check in.
Nope- everything was terrific. We didn't try the food.
Steve from Plano, TX
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Depew, OK
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My husband and I have stayed here several times and the staff is always friendly, rooms are always clean, and the breakfast is pretty great too! Definitely above the standard level of many hotels.
Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(21 - 30 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg