Hotels in Tulsa

Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills

Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills

Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71St
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 11 of 95 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Wichita, KS
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Recently remodeled. Very nice place. Staff was suuuuper friendly and were more than willing to accommodate my needs, since I had my 13 month old son. I asked to be put in a room preferably away from other guests since my son doesn't like hotels and likes to wake up every couple of hours throughout the night. Very comfortable beds and room even had a fridge in it.

Gwendolyn from Chickasha, OK
January 28, 2014
10.0
I have back problems and the bed was excellent!
I had been up all night at the hospital with a family member and posted a "do not disturb" sign on the door when I went to bed that morning. Unfortunately it was about 10 a.m. when the vacuuming was occurring in the hall outside my door.

Really comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful when I checked in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schererville, IN
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
was very quiet.
room was not as clean as i expected.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Wellington, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argonia, KS
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great for what we were doing.
The pool had no towels despite my requests as well as other guests. It took multiple hours after calling the front desk to get a breakfast card and a microwave
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
January 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, OK
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Council Bluffs, IA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The decor and the atmosphere was very relaxing. It was very clean and smelled amazing!
The bed linens were a bit itchy. I know fabric softener is expensive but for how nice everything else was at the hotel perhaps investing in a bit better detergent for the sheets would be expected.
Couple
April from Webb City, MO
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was wonderful
Trouble with hot water but staff was right there to fix the situation.
Reviews of Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
(21 - 30 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulsa Marriott Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg