Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71St
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 13 of 97 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the beautiful entry and the design and feel of it.
The first staff member I came in contact with was not very friendly. I noticed I could not flush my toilet as soon as I checked in around 11:15pm. The staff member offered to send up an engineer the next day, and I wanted a room change right then.

The hotel's location, architecture, and design are its best features. The staff and room quality was mediocre at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet.
Broken bedside lamp, poor quality bedding, bathtub had broken plastic surround that looked dirty, sauna was not available for use, whirlpool was over chlorinated or bleached, bleached out swimwear.
Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Smithtown, NY
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice area, beautiful lobby, and very comfortable beds!
Couple
Mary from Ponca City, OK
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the friendliness of the staff and the spaciousness of our hotel room. This hotel is gorgeous!
The tub was not thoroughly cleaned.

We did have a wonderful experience at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything in this hotel was better than average quality. The interior and the furnishings were very nice.
The parking lot is practically unlit. It isn't very far from the doors - but it is too dark for comfort. The beds (at least the one in my room) are very soft. Not my favorite type of bed - although it didn't feel worn out - just very soft.

Hotel is good for a business stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed was comfortable.
No.

Great location. Clean. Staff is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Edmond, OK
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pamela from Shiloh, IL
September 29, 2014
9.0
Excellent hotel. Room location beautiful.
Room had a chlorine scent. Need air freshener in both rooms or a scented candle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Durant, OK
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great!
I had to park a distance from the hotel.

I have stayed here several times before and love the hotel and staff!

Couple
Ilwad from Dallas, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location and lobby area were good.
They charged me for water bottles they left out on the counter by the ice bucket, which is unheard of to me as most hotels have free water bottles on the counter for guests.
Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(11 - 20 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg