Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71St
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 13 of 97 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything in this hotel was better than average quality. The interior and the furnishings were very nice.
The parking lot is practically unlit. It isn't very far from the doors - but it is too dark for comfort. The beds (at least the one in my room) are very soft. Not my favorite type of bed - although it didn't feel worn out - just very soft.

Hotel is good for a business stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed was comfortable.
No.

Great location. Clean. Staff is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Edmond, OK
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pamela from Shiloh, IL
September 29, 2014
9.0
Excellent hotel. Room location beautiful.
Room had a chlorine scent. Need air freshener in both rooms or a scented candle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Durant, OK
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great!
I had to park a distance from the hotel.

I have stayed here several times before and love the hotel and staff!

Couple
Ilwad from Dallas, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location and lobby area were good.
They charged me for water bottles they left out on the counter by the ice bucket, which is unheard of to me as most hotels have free water bottles on the counter for guests.
Dwight from North Richland Hills, TX
September 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
One of the ladies at the front desk at check in Wednesday, 9/10, was not friendly.

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The staff had been friendly & the room clean. The 2nd night of this stay did not meet expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar, the atmosphere, the restaurant, the pool, the lobby, the room!!
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient parking, nice lobby and elevators were readily available.
Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(11 - 20 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg