Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71st Street S
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 9 of 96 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Alma, AR
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, AK
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking lot security, so could leave bikes in back of truck
Couple
Susan from Elgin, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel bar had awesome Happy Hour specials. The location was very convenient for our purposes. All public areas were very clean.
We did not get any housekeeping service the entire time we were there and the housekeeping department never called our room to say they missed us or to ask if they could bring us anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, OK
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean.
There was a dance competition being held there. There were MANY children running around the hotel. We were there for our anniversary and it should have been known that this was happening. Not fair to not have a choice in the matter.
Couple
Lynne from Eufaula, OK
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The courtesy of the staff. We had room key issues. 3 times didn't work then the front desk lady came up and tried the 4th time still didn't work Then she tried going down stairs and getting a key for the 3rd room. She offered us free appetizer for troubl
There was nothing we didn't like. They were more than apologetic for the key problems and handled it very professionally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Roscoe, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were nice
no one was ever at the front desk there was no staff to help with luggage we had to get our own cart some of the staff was rude and very unfriendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, OK
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, beautiful view and comfy bed!

Location was close to a variety of shopping and eating areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gift shop! Great hours and merchandise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holt, MO
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendli
Being charge for a bottle of water that we didn't touch , but I called them and refunded it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdenville, OK
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Awesome beds, clean rooms, great decor
Elevators felt uneasy, even stopped in between floors and the doors opened showing concrete! Eventually the doors closed and safely landed on the 1st floor, pretty scary for a minute tho.
Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(11 - 20 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.