Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71St
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 13 of 97 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was satisfactory for the star level. Staff was very friendly.
Hotel is older and when we showered the drain didn't drain properly. We stood in about 3 in of water before the shower was over.

For the price, I felt a free hot breakfast should have been included but it wasn't.

Senior Travelers
Phillis from Stonewall, OK
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very confortable bed and room. Amenities good and was clean overall.
There was no free breakfast of any kind.I found a hair just under the bed within sight that WAS NOT MINE.
Couple
Linda from Jay, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
We stayed in this hotel 6 yrs ago and said we would never stay there again because of the mold. Mold is still there. We took pictures of the mold and the room stunk of mildew. Hotel should not be rated higher than a two star. Carpet was old and wet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verden, OK
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for the business I had to take care of.
I was a little disgusted when I found a bar of soap covered in hair and dirt in the bathtub cubby hole.

Great location, beautifully decorated, friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Weatherford, OK
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The public areas are a little to modern for me. I prefer a more classic and more formal look. That is just a personal preference.
Couple
David from Edmond, OK
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was right.
The front desk seemed to not know some of the basic information!
Business Traveler
Tammer from Pearland, TX
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The people who worked there were great!
The pool was being redone...
Solo Traveler
Terry from Mooreland, OK
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg