Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71st Street S
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 7 of 97 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Event staff member, was terrific. Breakfast buffet staff was kind enough to let us get a box since our event was starting and restaurant even though small had great food. Free airport shuttle driver was friendly and its a beautiful shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Alma, AR
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Everything was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Broken Arrow, OK
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Great location with all amenities that they advertise. Excellent experience
Had to drive back home 9 hours!!lol
Couple
Sharon from Cushing, OK
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. We ordered room service, the food was amazing, portions were large.
Nothing
Couple
Andres from Tulsa, OK
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy location.
N/A
Business Traveler
Eric from Leawood, KS
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice exercise room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Alma, AR
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, AK
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking lot security, so could leave bikes in back of truck
Couple
Susan from Elgin, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel bar had awesome Happy Hour specials. The location was very convenient for our purposes. All public areas were very clean.
We did not get any housekeeping service the entire time we were there and the housekeeping department never called our room to say they missed us or to ask if they could bring us anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, OK
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean.
There was a dance competition being held there. There were MANY children running around the hotel. We were there for our anniversary and it should have been known that this was happening. Not fair to not have a choice in the matter.
Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.