Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1902 East 71st Street S
Tulsa, OK 74136

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills in Tulsa

# 14 of 94 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Glenpool, OK
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Addison, TX
July 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
solid. Great stay, even though I did not have time to use all the hotel features.
All good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, elegant.
No
Business Traveler
Bill from Oklahoma City, OK
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was never cleaned during a 3 day stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pros: Room was clean & bed comfortable. Housekeeping was very accommodating. Free internet. TV also was Internet (Netflix, Hulu and YouTube). Free onsite laundry with free soap. Great fitness rooms with gym quality equipment. Coffee maker, frig & micro
Cons: Bathroom was clean but small with no fan. The view from my window was the roof with air conditioners and other kinds of junk. A classic car convention was going on the weekend I arrived and they took up the whole parking lot. Not happy about that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location: very close to where I was spending the day.
There was a car show blocking off parking when I arrived. After driving 18 hours, I wanted to park close to the hotel, unpack my car and go to my room. Asking the staff about parking, there was no apology, just a matter-of-fact answer, park far away.
Business Traveler
Greg from Wichita, KS
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING! Marriott Southern Hills Tulsa is the finest hotel in the state. Beds are beyond ridiculously comfortable, amenities are nice, everything is CLEAN!
I didn't like that I wasn't staying longer. AMAZING hotel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
May 9, 2016
10.0
great location near casino
Couple
Devin from Bartlesville, OK
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and the room was amazing!!
No! We loved everything about this hotel! It had a bar, a restaurant and Starbucks!
Business Traveler
Tope from Prosper, TX
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room decor, location, and cleanliness
Nothing
Reviews of Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.