Tulip Inn Mount Vernon

Tulip Inn Mount Vernon

Tulip Inn Mount Vernon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2200 Freeway Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Hotel Guest Rating for Tulip Inn Mount Vernon in Mount Vernon

# 2 of 4 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tulip Inn Mount Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulip Inn Mount Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tulip Inn Mount Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Keremeos, Canada
July 28, 2015
While older, the room was clean and the bed and furinishings comfortable. It was surprisingly quiet considering it is very close to the freeway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and nice staff.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Langley, WA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the little kitchen, tho I hardly used it. Overall, it was good.
nothing
Solo Traveler
John from Friday Harbor, WA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watsonville, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff member was excellent. Very helpful and gave us a tip about the ferry. Also allowed us to print out our ferry reservation. There was tea available in the lobby. Location was perfect for the ferry.
Breakfast did not open until later than our departure. We were expecting a 6am breakfast, but the start time was more like 7:30am or something like that.
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Garden City, ID
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was nice having the kitchenette w refrigerator. Staff was very nice.
Lauren from Bellevue, WA
April 28, 2015
9.0
There were a lot of teenagers there at the time and my room was still quiet. Bed was very comfortable and location was great.
Bathroom window didn't shut all the way. Minor problem.
Couple
Travis from Auburn, WA
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Benton City, WA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly. Location was great! Rooms were nice
Bed had springs. Wasn't that comfortable. The shower needs updated.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Moses Lake, WA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everyone was friendly, rooms were clean, location was close to my appointment. I stayed one night then had to stay a second because the pass was closed due to snow, the second room I got there, she gave me the option to choose. I will stay again.
There was not anything I didn't like.

They are enviroment concious, they have recycle waste baskets as well as the trash basket. Quiet. They are not close to highway, you cannot hear the traffic. They do have coffee, partial stove, refrig. Or they have rooms with walk in showers, no bath tubs. I just had a great rest there.

Reviews of Tulip Inn Mount Vernon
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tulip Inn Mount Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.